Result: Hillingdon Winter Series (Jan 12)

Ben McKie and Ryan Seed winners at the January 12 round of the Hillingdon Winter Series in West London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Winter Series (Jan 12)

1 Ben McKie Private Member
2 Matthew Houlberg Portsmouth North End CC
3 Jon Shillingford Thames Velo
4 Ieuan Woods Team OnForm
5 Roman Piotrowski Private Member
6 Ian Hope Richmond CC
7 Craig lde LKY7/SD Racing
8 Darren Yorston Private Member
9 Bob McCabe (?) HWCC
10 Ethan Court VC Meudon
11 Chris Carroll MB Cycling
12 Shawn King Kingston Wheelers
13 Owen Giles Portsmouth North End CC
14 Conor Jancy Surrey Revolution
15 Linton Van Zyl Kingston Wheelers
16 Adam Lowe Private Member
17 Luke Strarland FCCC
18 Vaughan Luff Private Member
19 Anthony Lazarus Velosport CC
20 Sean Bridgeman VC Londres
21 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas RT

… continued after advert

4th Category
1 Ryan Seed Velo Club Venta
2 Thomas White London Dynamo
3 Joe Nixon Ashmei Musette Race Team
4 Max Hill Private Member
5 Robert Ford Portsmouth NE
6 Simon Ridgeway Berkhamsted Cycling Club
7 Zakaroya Oulhatj London Dynamo
8 Ben Chapman London Dynamo
9 Adam Thorpe Private Member
10 Adam Basson Farnborough & Camberley CC
11 Gareth Fiford Portsmouth NE
12 Rob Morton Berkhamsted Cycling Club
13 Stefan Brisbane Thames Velo
14 Andrew Deans Private Member
15 Jonny Cheatle VC Londres
16 Jamie Parkinson Farnborough & Camberley CC
17 Sam Burrell Clapham Chasers
18 Steven Green Thames Velo
19 Michael James Regent’s Park Rouleurs
20 Steven Curry Private Member


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK