Result: Full Gas Winter Series (Jan 19)

Declan Egan and Jamie Scott winners at the January 19 round of the Full Gas Winter Series at London’s Velopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Winter Series (Jan 19)

1 Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC
2 Roman Piotrowski
3 Matthew Carter Velo Schils – Interbike RT
4 Craig Cole LKY7/SD Racing
5 Jacob Hermann ONYX
6 Henry Lee
7 Rob Parry Crystal Palace Triathletes
8 Kevin Argent Sigma Sport
9 Trevor Ormes Rapha Cycling Club
10 Sam Brown Spartans Velo Club
11 Nigel Stephens Team Terminator
12 James Lyon Rapha Cycling Club
13 Edward Jackson Bath Cycling Club
14 Jose Trejos Private Member
15 Mark Tonge Kingston Wheelers CC
.. continued after advert

4th Category
1 Jamie Scott Islington Cycling Club
2 Colin Ross LVCC
3 Guillermo Castro Hub Vélo
4 Matt Baker RRCC
5 Simon Hooper Hub Vélo
6 Mark Herrernan Hub Vélo
7 Rob Bell Lea Valley CC
8 Benjamin Moody Beckenham Rugby Cyclists
9 Jon Hemming CC Hackney
10 James Murphy Private Member
11 Tony Padget Islington Cycling Club
12 Dave Willis Private Member
13 Dijaz Besirevic London Phoenix CC
14 Colin Williams Windrush Triathlon Club
15 Ross Stevenson Private Member
16 Ryan Sarsfield Lea Valley CC
17 Robert Whichelow London Dynamo
18 Andy Dixon Paceline RT
19 Pritesh Patel Ashford Road Cycling Club
20 Simon Weppe Islington Cycling Club
21 Maximilian Eagle
22 Bart Sokolowski Islington Cycling Club
23 Kevin Byles Handsling Racing
24 Roger Crouch Dulwich Paragon CC
25 Alistair Pettey Gemini BC
26 David Watkins Barclays Cycling Club
27 James Rapinac London Dynamo
28 Axel Manzano Private Member
29 Tom Taylor Windrush Triathlon Club
30 Grzegorz Jaworski Harlow CC
31 Bernard Harrington-Vogt
32 Paul Connor Windrush Triathlon Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK