Result: Chill Factor Series 5

James Bonham wins round 5 of the Chill Factor Series at Kent Cyclopark on Saturday, January 19

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Chill Factor Series 5

1 James Bonham Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
2 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
3 Cameron Preece Southborough & District Whls
4 Torin Henderson Southborough & District Whls
5 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
6 Danny Fisher Gemini BC
7 Tom King Bigfoot CC
8 Tim Whitehead Oxted Cycling Club
9 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
10 Samuel Thienel Momentum Cycles RC
11 Tom Herbert Kingston Wheelers CC
12 Nathan Delaney Medway Velo
13 Thomas Webby Oxted Cycling Club
14 Christopher Hewitt Oxted Cycling Club
15 Simon Arnold Oxted Cycling Club
16 Przemek Jersz Southborough & District Whls
17 Thomas Seller Oxted Cycling Club
18 Nate Oldfield Arctic Tacx RT
19 Alan Newman Full Gas Racing Team
20 Graham Lingham



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK