Result: Full Gas Winter Series

Jacob Chambers and Kieran Blay winners at the February 16 round of the Full gas Winter Series at London’s Velopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Winter Series

1 Jacob Chambers Southend Wheelers
2 Ben Moody Rapha Cycling Club
3 James Scott Private Member
4 Mark Heffernan Hub Vélo
5 David Jacobs
6 Jamie Scott ICC
7 Grzegorz Jaworski Harlow CC
8 Edmund Bowe Private Member
9 Simon Epstein Islington Cycling Club
10 Nicola Papalini
11 Roger Crouch Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Eoghan Gill Private Member
13 Jordan Cutting
14 Harvey Leadbetter
15 Sam Burrell Clapham Chasers
16 James Lamb Private Member
17 Zakariya Oulhadj London Dynamo
18 James Murphy Private Member
19 Dijaz Besirevic London Phoenix CC
20 James Rapinac London Dynamo
21 Luke Boyton
22 Barry Gray GNPC
.. continued after advert

1 Kieran Blay TAAP Cervelo
2 Craig Cole LKY7/SD Racing
3 Santiago Cadavid VC Londres
4 Ian Hope Rapha Cycling Club
5 Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
6 Harry Horsman TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
7 Roman Piotrowski
8 Kevin Argent Sigma Sport
9 Chris Burns Verulam –
10 Martin Smith London Phoenix
11 Sam Southall Twickenhamm CC
12 Ian Perry Interbike
13 Jess Harding Private Member
14 Caine MacNeil Islington Cycling Club
15 Steve Dunn Verulam –
16 Seb Baucutt Cambridge University CC
17 Jamie Lisson GIRO RT
18 Sean Meager GPN-Rock & Road
19 Marco Coppola WyndyMilla
20 Connor Rambles Strada Sport
21 Cameron Fraser Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
22 Colin McPherson Velo Schils – Interbike RT
23 Nathan Gibson St Ives CC
24 Lukasz Szelocsh Redbridge CC
25 Tom Coles G!RO Race Team
26 Tomas Wylie VC Londres
27 Alastair Roberts Verulam –
28 Andrew Carter Private Member



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK