Result: Velo29 Winter Series Rd 5

Steven Parsonage, Nick Boydell and Abi Smith winners at round 5 of the Velo29 Winter Series at the Croft Racing Circuit in North Yorkshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Velo29 Winter Series Rd 5

4th Cat only
1 Nick Boydell Cyclesense
2 George Daly Durham University Cycling Club
3 Nikki Elder Kelso Wheelers
4 Peter Laing Huddersfield University Cyclin…
5 Scott Crabtree J’s Cycle Shack
6 Paul Flook Edinburgh RC
7 Ben Wilkinson Muckle Cycle Club
8 Matthew Williams Carlisle Reivers Cycling Club
9 Sam Kettlewell
10 Andrew Campbell Carlisle Reivers Cycling Club
…. continued after advert

2/3/4 Women
1 Abi Smith RFDA
2 Miriam Jessett Team Kirkley Cycles
3 Jennifer Batey Team Boompods
4 Melissa Greaves TW1 Racing
5 Hannah Farran Team Boompods
6 Josie Cram Albarosa Cycling Club
7 Jessica Adams The Racing Chance Foundation
8 Sarah Cramoysan Prima Team Racing
9 Lucy Ellmore Otley CC
10 Natalie Batey Tyne&Wear Fire&Rescue CC

1 Steven Parsonage Durham University Cycling Club
2 Jack Crook Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
3 Harry Robson Triology Multisport Solutions
4 Richard Bickley Border City Wheelers CC
5 Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova CC
6 Richard Jones Ribble Pro Cycling
7 Harry Lee Wold Top The Edge RT
8 Aaron Preston Cleveland Whls JRT/Catley Lake…
9 Gary Bourne Cycleways
10 Scott Howieson Spokes Racing Team



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK