Result: Salt and Sham CC 10m TT

Jonathan Gates sets a course record in winning the Salt and Sham CC 10 mile time trial in Gloucestershire on Saturday; Megan Dickerson also set a course record as the fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt and Sham CC 10m TT

1 Jonathan Gates Royal Air Force Cycling Association 20:32 Male Vet
2 Nick Livermore Bristol South Cycling Club 20:54 Male Senior
3 Josh Griffiths Bikestrong-KTM 21:22 Male Espoir
4 Tim May PDQ Cycle Coaching 21:31 Male Vet
5 Jamie Atkins 73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt 21:34 Male Espoir
6 Robert Borek Bristol South Cycling Club 22:04 Male Senior
7 James Pittard University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC) 22:12 Male Espoir
8 Adam Whittaker Salt and Sham Cycle Club 22:25 Male Senior
9 Euan Taylor Salt and Sham Cycle Club 22:43 Male Junior
10 Andrew Legge Bristol South Cycling Club 22:50 Male Vet
11 Megan Dickerson Bristol South Cycling Club 22:53 Female Senior
12 Jason Streather PDQ Cycle Coaching 22:55 Male Vet
13 Edward Silverton Brotherton Cycles 23:01 Male Senior
14 Jeff Lawrence Salt and Sham Cycle Club 23:04 Male Vet
15 Lauren Creamer Brotherton Cycles 23:08 Female Senior
16 George Thorne Beacon Roads CC 23:26 Male Senior
17 Mark Bradley Bristol South Cycling Club 23:32 Male Vet
18 Paul Winchcombe Chippenham & District Wheelers 23:39 Male Vet
19 Lee Heron Banbury Star Cyclists’ Club 23:42 Male Vet
20 John Aspell PDQ Cycle Coaching 23:51 Male Vet
21 James Greenaway Exeter Whs CC 23:53 Male Senior
22 Greg Lancaster Velo Club Bristol 23:55 Male Senior
23 Rob Hall Salt and Sham Cycle Club 24:06:00 Male Vet
24 Tom Scorer Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 24:09:00 Male Senior
25 David Leighton Severn Road Club 24:13:00 Male Vet
26 James Morris NFTO 24:15:00 Male Espoir
27 Christopher Philpott Salt and Sham Cycle Club 24:20:00 Male Senior
28 Bradley Perkins PDQ Cycle Coaching 24:25:00 Male Juvenile
29 Glen Knight KISS Racing Team (KRT) 24:37:00 Male Vet
30 Craig Hopkins Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club 24:41:00 Male Vet
31 Steven Brown Gloucester City Cycling Club 24:43:00 Male Vet
32 Nigel Vuagniaux Bath Cycling Club 24:53:00 Male Vet
33 Tim Scruton Salt and Sham Cycle Club 25:07:00 Male Vet
33 Kerry Trigg Ross on Wye & Dist CC 25:07:00 Male Vet
35 Elizabeth Pressage Velo Club Venta 25:10:00 Female Senior
36 Matthew Butters Velo Club Walcot 25:19:00 Male Vet
36 Kyle Jones WORX Factory Racing Powered by Silverstone 25:53:00 Male Juvenile
38 Jo Buckland PDQ Cycle Coaching 25:55:00 Female Vet
39 Joanna Knight Bristol South Cycling Club 26:09:00 Female Vet
40 Cameron Porch Avid Sport 26:11:00 Male Juvenile
41 Eugene Conlon Salt and Sham Cycle Club 26:24:00 Male Vet
42 Paul Rogoll Salt and Sham Cycle Club 26:39:00 Male Vet
43 Andy Morgan PDQ Cycle Coaching 27:16:00 Male Vet
44 Samuel Butters Avid Sport 27:44:00 Male Juvenile
45 Robert Evans Salt and Sham Cycle Club 27:53:00 Male Vet
46 Neil Paramor Salt and Sham Cycle Club 28:04:00 Male Vet
47 Kelly Murphy PDQ Cycle Coaching 28:30:00 Female Senior
48 Adrian Boswell Velo Club Walcot 28:55:00 Male Vet
49 Bob Symons PDQ Cycle Coaching 29:41:00 Male Vet
50 Dan Morgan Gloucester City Cycling Club 30:45:00 Male Senior

1. Megan Dickerson, Bristol South CC 22:53
2. Lauren Creamer, Brotherton Cycles 23:08
3. Elisabeth Pressage, Velo Club Venta 25:10



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK