Result: Abellio/SFA Spring Crits

Simon Alexander winner of the E/1/2 race at the Abellio/SFA Spring Crits at the Kent Cyclopark on Saturday;Connie Hayes wins the 2/3/4 womens race; Charles Bailey  and Elliot Phillips also winners on the day

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes


1 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
2 Lewis Bulley Richardsons-Trek RT
3 Joseph Sutton Richardsons-Trek RT
4 James Bonham Southdowns Bikes
5 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
6 Matthew Clements Richardsons-Trek RT
7 James Jenkins Richardsons-Trek RT
8 Dominic Schils Velo Schils – Interbike RT
9 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
10 Adam Cotterell Project 51
11 Gary Brind Southdowns Bikes
12 Jamie Olsson Giro RT
13 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
14 Jack Wyllie TAAP Cervelo
15 Luke Alexandre Abellio – SFA Racing Team
16 Thomas Power Richardsons-Trek RT
17 Aaron Freeman Cycling Performance Squad
18 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
19 Joseph West TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
20 Rhys Clegg PMR
21 Ryan Smith Morvelobasso RT

More Later

2/3/4 Women
1 Connie Hayes LIV AWOL
2 Polly Burge Abellio – SFA Racing Team
3 Nicole Oh lesfilles RT
4 Katrina Murphy Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Emily Ashwood LIV AWOL
6 Tina Hartwright Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Toni Wilkes Project 51
8 Rosie Wallace LIV AWOL
9 Victoria Strila Twi
10 Deena Blacking Cycling Club Hackney
11 Ellen Inglis Team JRC
12 Clover Murray LIV AWOL
13 Gemma Hobson URDT
14 Kim Brown trainSharp Club
15 Laura Lawson Romford CC
16 Parris Williams Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club
17 Alison Stagg SprocketsUK
18 Naomi Hartopp Clapham Chasers Run & Tri Club
19 Lauren Hayes Clapham Chasers Run & Tri Club


 3rd Cat only
1 Charles Bailey 3rd
2 Torin Henderson Southborough & District Whls 3rd
3 John Pritchard 3rd
4 Sam Southall Twickenham CC 3rd
5 Tim Whitehead Oxted CC 3rd
6 Neil Harrigon Gravesend CC 3rd
7 Martin Kober Abellio – SFA Racing Team 3rd
8 Kishan Bakrania Team Darenth 3rd
9 Lee Messenger Abellio – SFA Racing Team 3rd
10 Darren Franks Cranks 3rd
11 Tom King Bigfoot CC 3rd
12 Samuel Thienel Momentum Cycles RC 3rd
13 James Wallace London Pheonix 3rd
14 Mark Plunkett East London Velo 3rd
15 Nate Oldfield Arctic-Tacx RT 3rd
16 Bradley Shenton Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
17 Max Willis B and D CC 3rd
18 Thomas Mason Brixton Cycles Club 3rd
19 John Cockrill Abellio – SFA Racing Team 3rd
20 Benjamin Tappenden trainSharp Club 3rd
21 Simon McCartney CC London 3rd
22 Paul Turton Hornchurch Cycle Club 3rd
23 Paolo Avagliane London Dynamo 3rd
24 Ollie Smith 0 3rd
25 Iain McNaught CC London 3rd
26 Chris Courtney East London Velo 3rd
27 Theodore Tadros trainSharp Club 3rd
28 Ollie Williams East London Velo 3rd
29 Leighton Dalley 4T+ Cyclopark 3rd
30 Ross Courtnell Essex Roads CC 3rd
31 Thomas Slater Sunday Echappée 3rd
32 Chris Bulley Glenwood CC 3rd
33 Anthony Attwood Abellio – SFA Racing Team 3rd
34 George Wandeswoth Islington CC 3rd
35 Thomas Rowing Abellio – SFA Racing Team 3rd
36 James Drain Gemini BC 3rd
37 Przemek Jersz Southborough & District Whls 3rd
38 Joseph Gokmen London Dynamo 3rd
39 Danny Fisher Gemini BC 3rd
40 Nick Howick Momentum Cycles RC 3rd
41 Sean Dunlea Bloodwise QSW 3rd
42 Theo Bugg VC Meudon 3rd
43 Henry Stewart Clapham Chasers Run & Tri Club 3rd
44 Alex Witchell Abellio – SFA Racing Team 3rd
45 Dave Williams TBW 23/Bottecchia 3rd

4rd Cat only
1 Elliot Phillips VC Londres 4th
2 Simon Hansen PRTZ cc 4th
3 Nathan Delaney Medway Velo 4th
4 Noah Philips VCL 4th
5 Tony Cuddy 4th
6 Joshua Guest Oxted Cycling Club 4th
7 Simon Arnold Oxted Cycling Club 4th
8 Giles Corner Clapham Chasers Run & Tri Club 4th
9 Simon Pearson Gemini BC 4th
10 Jonny Cheatle VC Londres 4th
11 Samuel Brealey RUE MORGUE CYCLE CLUB 4th
12 Joshua Hoad Woking Cycling Club 4th
13 Nicola Papalini 4th
15 Samuel Burrell 4th
15 Nial Read PRTZ cc 4th
16 Charlie Dickson Thanet RC 4th
17 Matt Nunn Medway Velo 4th
18 Sam Olden 4th
19 Troy Larkins 4th
20 Tim Phillips VCL 4th


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK