Startlists: Cull Cup/Duncan Sparrow Road Races

Matt Holmes and Ian Bibby of Madison Genesis and Gruffudd Lewis, Richard Jones, Simon Wilson and Ed Hopper of Ribble Pro Cycling among the entries for the Cull Cup/Duncan Sparrow Road Races at Pimbo on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Startlists:Cull Cup/Duncan Sparrow Road Races

HQ: The Junction Pub, 102 News Lane, Rainford, WA11 7JU
Course: Pimbo circuit…
Entries on the line available

National B
1 Peter Anderson 2nd
2 Matthew Armitage Cyclesense 3rd
3 Thomas Ashcroft Bott Cycle Team 2nd
4 Michael Ashurst Onimpex Bio Racer RT 1st
5 Tobias Bartlett Kingsnorth International Whlrs 2nd
6 Ian Bibby Madison Genesis Elite
7 Cameron Blake Prologue Racing Team 2nd
8 David Bolland Kingsnorth International Whlrs 1st
9 Joseph Bowers Team Chronomaster 1st
10 Tom Bracegirdle Team Chronomaster 2nd
11 Gruffudd Lewis Ribble Pro Cycling 1st
12 Ian Clarke Manchester Wheelers Club 3rd
13 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT 1st
14 Nicholas Cooper ActiveEdge Race Team 2nd
15 Thomas Cornwell Zappi Racing Team 2nd
16 Charlie Critchley Tactic Sport 2nd
17 Tom Cullen Otley CC 2nd
18 Thomas Davison Js Cycle Shack 2nd
19 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster 2nd
20 Matthew Dobbing TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi 2nd
21 Cai Edwards Clwb Beicio Egni 3rd
22 Steven Fidler 3C Payment sports 2nd
23 Hamish Graham 1st
24 George Higgins Birkenhead North End CC 2nd
25 Matthew Holmes Madison Genesis 1st
26 Ed Hopper Ribble Pro Cycling Elite
27 Kieran Hotson TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi 2nd
28 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC 2nd
29 Christopher Humphries Onimpex Bio Racer RT 2nd
30 Oliver Huszar Crimson Performance Race Team 1st
31 Henry James Team SB Hub 2nd
32 Cameron Jeffers Saint Piran Elite
33 Richard Jones Ribble Pro Cycling Elite
34 Matthew King Team PB Performance 1st
35 Tom Knight Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield 2nd
36 Dillon Byrne Bella In Sella Racing 1st
37 Martin Lonie Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT 2nd
38 Tom Lowe Crimson Performance Race Team 1st
39 Andrew Markham Lune Racing Cycling Club 2nd
40 Oliver Newlan ABC Centreville 2nd
41 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers 1st
42 Matthew Nowell Saint Piran 1st
43 Alex OSullivan Graham Weigh Racing 3rd
44 Shaun Pearson Team Merlin 2nd
45 Ryan Pike Onimpex Bio Racer RT 2nd
46 Tristan Pilling Team SB Hub 2nd
47 Daniel Pullen Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield 1st
48 Benjamin Pygott Team Wheelguru 2nd
49 Christopher Quinn Onimpex Bio Racer RT 2nd
50 David Reece TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi 2nd
51 Tom Roper Liverpool University Cycling Club 3rd
52 Karl Smith Bott Cycle Team 2nd
53 Jimmy Smith Team Chronomaster 2nd
54 Chris Spencer Onimpex Bio Racer RT 2nd
55 Thomas Stewart Liverpool Century Cycling Academy 3rd
56 Harvey Stroh Team SB Hub 2nd
57 Ben Trotter Macclesfield Wheelers 3rd
58 Christopher Walkinshaw University Of Manchester CC 2nd
59 Matthew Warhurst High Peak Cycles RT 2nd
60 Tom Whalley High Peak Cycles RT 2nd
61 Andrew Wiley University Of Manchester CC 3rd
62 Jack Williams Energy Cycles Junior Road Team 3rd
63 Simon Wilson Ribble Pro Cycling Elite
64 Kristian Zentek Team Chronomaster 2nd
… continued after advert

3/4th Cat
1 Anna Anderson Glasgow Nightingale CC 4th
2 Raymond Bell Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club 3rd
3 Matthew Bell Warrington RC 4th
4 Peter Bracken Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club 3rd
5 Andrew Brookfield Liverpool Century RC 3rd
6 Matthew Buckley Team Chronomaster 3rd
7 Steven Bunting High Peak Cycles RT 3rd
8 Stuart Crawford Chorley Cycling Club 3rd
9 Monica Dew Storey Racing 2nd
10 Alex Dobrowolski Harry Middleton Cycling Club 4th
11 Sam Dobson Team SB Hub 3rd
12 Benjamin Edmunds Holmes Chapel Velo 3rd
13 Hugh English Manchester Bicycle Club 3rd
14 George Finch GS Invicta/ELO/Herberts Cycles 4th
15 Chris Finnan Liverpool Century RC 4th
16 Richard Flynn Team SB Hub 3rd
17 Adam Fowkes Js Cycle Shack 3rd
18 Gareth Frankland Team SB Hub 3rd
19 Benjamin Gannon St Helens CRC 4th
20 Peter Gaskell Harry Middleton Cycling Club 3rd
21 Anthony Greenhalgh Team Chronomaster 3rd
22 Jac Gruffydd Liverpool University Cycling Club 4th
23 Mark Hassall Surface Design Racing 3rd
24 Graham How 4th
25 Olly Howarth 3rd
26 Neil Hughes Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club 3rd
27 Sam Iddon Saint Piran 3rd
28 Neil Jones Port Sunlight Whls CC 4th
29 Steve Knowles Port Sunlight Whls CC 4th
30 Daniels Kucerjavijs Team JRC 3rd
31 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club 3rd
32 Mark Leyland St Helens CRC 4th
33 Peter Lindfield Team Chronomaster 3rd
34 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion 3rd
35 Nicholas OSullivan Graham Weigh Racing 3rd
36 Mark Parsons Team ASL-Bolton 4th
37 Ben Sharratt St Helens CRC 4th
38 Tony Shaw 4th
39 Edward Shone Team Bikestop Tyrekey 3rd
40 Alex Smith Port Sunlight Whls CC 3rd
41 Lee Steele Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club 3rd
42 Aaron Tonks Hoppers Rollers 3rd
43 Matthew Wilkins Rutland CC 3rd
44 Neil Wood Team Chronomaster 3rd
45 Andrew Wright Bott Cycle Team 3rd



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK