Result: Cull Cup and Duncan Sparrow RR

Matthew Finegan and Matthew Holmes of Madison Genesis winners at the Cull Cup and Duncan Sparrow Road Races at Pimbo near Liverpool

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cull Cup and Duncan Sparrow RR

1 Matthew Holmes Madison Genesis 1st
2 Simon Wilson Ribble Pro Cycling Elite
3 Jimmy Smith Team Chronomaster 2nd
4 Matthew Nowell Saint Piran 1st
5 Dillon Byrne Bella In Sella Racing 1st
6 Gruffudd Lewis Ribble Pro Cycling 1st
7 Ed Hopper Ribble Pro Cycling Elite
8 Nicholas Cooper ActiveEdge Race Team 2nd
9 Cameron Jeffers Saint Piran Elite
10 Tom Cullen Otley CC 2nd
11 Steven Fidler 3C Payment sports 2nd
12 Jack Williams Energy Cycles Junior Road Team 3rd
13 Joseph Bowers Team Chronomaster 1st
14 Matthew Warhurst High Peak Cycles RT 2nd
15 Matthew King Team PB Performance 1st
16 Cameron Blake Prologue Racing Team 2nd
17 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT 1st
18 Andrew Wiley University Of Manchester CC 3rd
19 Benjamin Pygott Team Wheelguru 2nd
20 Christopher Humphries Onimpex Bio Racer RT 2nd
21 Thomas Davison Js Cycle Shack 2nd
22 Thomas Stewart Liverpool Century Cycling Academy 3rd
23 Christopher Walkinshaw University Of Manchester CC 2nd
24 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC 2nd
25 Chris Spencer Onimpex Bio Racer RT 2nd
… continued after advert

… continued after advert


1 Matthew Finegan Team SB Hub 3rd
2 Daniels Kucerjavijs Team JRC 3rd
3 Peter Lindfield Team Chronomaster 3rd
4 Anthony Greenhalgh Team Chronomaster 3rd
5 Edward Shone Team Bikestop Tyrekey 3rd
6 Hugh English Manchester Bicycle Club 3rd
7 Mark Hassall Surface Design Racing 3rd
8 Benjamin Gannon St Helens CRC 4th
9 Peter Bracken Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club 3rd
10 Neil Hughes Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club 3rd
11 George Finch GS Invicta/ELO/Herberts Cycles 4th
12 Elynor Backstedt Storey Racing 2ndJ
13 Gareth Frankland Team SB Hub 3rd
14 Sam Iddon Saint Piran 3rd
15 Sam Dobson Team SB Hub 3rd
16 Alex Dobrowolski Harry Middleton Cycling Club 4th
17 Ben Bullock Team SB Hub 3rd
18 Monica Dew Storey Racing 2nd
19 Andrew Brookfield Liverpool Century RC 3rd
20 Ben Sharratt St Helens CRC 4th
21 Graham How 4th
22 Steve Knowles Port Sunlight Whls CC 4th
23 Neil Jones Port Sunlight Whls CC 4th
24 Aaron Tonks Hoppers Rollers 3rd
25 Richard Flynn Team SB Hub 3rd
26 Alex Smith Port Sunlight Whls CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK