Result: Darley Moor 1

Michael Chadwick and Charles Walker winners at the first of Darley Moor series on Saturday (March 9)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Darley Moor 1

Cat 3/4
1 Michael Chadwick Doncaster Whls CC
2 Kurt Hatwell 2 Wheels Only
3 Harry Lock Loughborough Students CC
4 Daniel Barnes RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
5 Jonathan Oxley Bryan Steel academy
6 Travis Bramley BCR Racing
7 Robert Fox PainTrain Lincoln
8 David Fellows Solihull CC
9 Matthew Lebelinski Ilkeston Cycle Club
10 Thomas Green Macclesfield Wheelers

Cat E/1/2/3
1 Charles Walker Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
2 James Ireson Morvelo Basso
3 Freddy Pett DAP Cycling Club
4 Joe Evans
5 Peter Cocker Richardsons-Trek RT
6 Toby Jarvis Team PB Performance
7 Bradley Symonds Team PB Performance
8 Cameron Orr Team Inspired
9 Edward Pickard Leisure Lakes
10 George Moore RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
11 Matthew Higgins RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
12 Thomas Booth Bryan Steel academy
13 Scott Roberts Marsh Tracks Racing – Trek
14 Finn Mansfield RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
15 Ben Greenwood Macclesfield Wheelers  



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK