Result: South Region Youth Series 1

Seth Jones, Isabel Sharp of Estrella Bikes, Madeline Cooper and Benjamin Harris winners at round 1 of the South Region Youth Series at Odd Down in Bath

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: South Region Youth Series 1

U14 Boys
1 Seth Jones Maindy Flyers Youth CC
2 Fin Mead Propello
3 Kyle Jones WORX Factory Racing
4 Matthew Gilmour Velo Club Venta
5 Benjamin Bisson VC Londres
6 Jude Munday Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
7 Ryu Hayamizu
8 Rhys Thomas Maindy Flyers Youth CC
9 George Packham-Southon Team Tor 2000 KALAS
10 Thomas Taylor Avid Sport
11 Peter Drabble WORX Factory Racing
12 Hywel Leyshon Maindy Flyers Youth CC
13 Sam Fisher Maindy Flyers Youth CC
14 Harry Codd Maindy Flyers Youth CC
15 Ollie Boarer I-Team Cyclists’ Club
16 Thomas Adby Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
17 James Brown Hillingdon Slipstreamers
18 Ruben Stacey North Devon Wheelers
19 Oliver Pettifer Poole Wheelers CC
20 Jack Wilson Wheal Velocity
21 Judah Hurr Portsmouth North End CC
22 Charles Hart JCAYA
23 Reuben Walter Minehead Merlins
24 Dylan Cherruault Avid Sport
25 George Watch Minehead Merlins
26 Alexander Murphy Velo Club Venta
27 Harvey Thomas Bristol RC
28 Oliver Morgan Solent Pirates
29 Jack Beveridge Avid Sport
30 Digby Llewellyn Poole Wheelers CC

U14 Girls
1 Isabel Sharp Estrella Bikes
2 Awen Roberts Towy Riders
3 Niamh Murphy Cotswold Veldrijden
4 Bethany Bennett Towy Riders
5 Greta Carey Palmer Park Velo RT
6 Ellie Wallbaum Avid Sport
7 Amy Pullen Propello
8 Katie-Anne Calton Solent Pirates
9 Isobel Crowther Avid Sport
10 Melissa Cooper Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
11 Freya Eccleston Palmer Park Velo RT
12 Rebecca Codd Maindy Flyers Youth CC
13 Holly Ramsey Poole Wheelers CC
14 Georgina Pasmore Palmer Park Velo RT
15 Ellen Phillips Welwyn Wheelers CC
16 Josie Vallis Avid Sport
17 Posie Forrester Wyre Forest CRC
18 Imogen Morris Gower Riders
… continued after advert

U16 Girls
1 Madeline Cooper Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
2 Laura Curle Liv Cycling Club – Halo Cycles
3 Sophie Tiller I-Team Cyclists’ Club
4 Olivia Earthy Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
5 Emma Spriggs Taw Velo
6 Hannah Rainger Propello
7 Connie McLaughlin Dartmoor Velo – Care Control…
8 Abigail Old Palmer Park Velo RT
9 Elena Day Solent Pirates
10 Jessica Hudson
11 Ayla Tonkin Chippenham & Dist Whls

U16 Boys
1 Benjamin Harris Maindy Flyers Youth CC
2 Gethin Price Maindy Flyers Youth CC
3 Matthew Hickman I-Team Cyclists’ Club
4 Nathaniel Brookes Gillingham and District Wheele…
5 Euan Hawkins Maindy Flyers Youth CC
6 Jacob Schnabel Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
7 Ryan Abram Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
8 Bryn Ruck Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
9 Tyler Lindo Propello
10 George Eames North Devon Wheelers
11 Max Edgington Solent Pirates
12 Charlie Tompkins Propello
13 Morgan Leyshon Maindy Flyers Youth CC
14 Shaun Duffield Propello
15 Isaac Warrington Solent Pirates
16 Joshua Golliker Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
17 Ben Woodland North Devon Wheelers
18 Jonathan Pearce Abergavenny Road Club
19 Sam Smith West Wales Cycle Racing Team
20 Galahad Bland Team Tor 2000 KALAS
21 Callum Start Mid Devon CC
22 Liam Openshaw Poole Wheelers CC
23 Charlie Abel Poole Wheelers CC
24 Jake Rowell Wheal Velocity
25 Finlay Walter Queens Head Cycling
26 Matthew Britton Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
27 Harvey Lawson Nopinz Symec Development Team
28 Louis Bombroff Nopinz Symec Development Team
29 Benjamin Tuchner VC Londres
30 Nicholas Brewster Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
31 Oscar Pratt Velo Club Venta
32 Alistair Fletcher
33 Lewis Baldwin Avid Sport
34 Archie Tyler Gillingham and District Wheele…
35 Ieuan Braybrook Millfield



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK