Result: Sunny Rhyl Circuit Races

Callum Anderson wins the senior race the Sunny Rhyl Circuit Races on Sunday, March 10 in North Wales (Marsh Tracks)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sunny Rhyl Circuit Races

1 Callum Anderson
2 Matthew Wales Team Aspire
3 Mitchell Russell The Bike Bar RT
4 Jamie Fletcher Ellan Vannin Cycling Club
5 Corrin Leeming Equiom IOM Junior Cycling Team
6 Jack Woolley Ystwyth Cycling Club
7 Morgan Hughes Marsh Tracks Racing – Trek
8 Jacob Myles The Bike Bar RT
9 Aaron Lund Equiom IOM Junior Cycling Team
10 David Cuthill North Wirral Velo
11 Alan Forrester Graham Weigh Racing
12 Mark Black Sportcity Velo
13 Simon Frost Congleton CC
14 Jack Cole The Bike Bar RT
… continued after advert

U8 Boys
1 Joshua Hughes Rhos On Sea Cycling Club
2 Lucas Hughes Rhyl Cycling Club
3 Frank White North Cheshire Clarion
4 Finley Potter Rhyl Cycling Club

U10 Boys
1 Edward Black Eastlands Velo
2 Charlie Porter Rhyl Cycling Club
3 Oliver Liptrot Rhyl Cycling Club
4 Callum Headland Rhyl Cycling Club

U10 Girls
1 Annabelle Griffiths Wrexham Roads Club
2 Niamh Cliff Rhyl Cycling Club

U12 Boys
1 Daniel Cosgrove Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…
2 Trayden Jarrett Salt Ayre Cog Set
3 Albie Jones North Cheshire Clarion
4 Lestyn Evans Rhyl Cycling Club
5 Samuel Stewart-Ball Eastlands Velo
6 Joel Lingard Rhyl Cycling Club
7 Elliot Jones Rhyl Cycling Club
8 Steffan Hunt Rhyl Cycling Club

U14 Boys
1 Joseph Cosgrove PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles
2 Cai Curtis-Roberts Rhyl Cycling Club
3 Deetray Jarrett
4 John White North Cheshire Clarion
5 Llion Rees-Jenkins Ystwyth Cycling Club
6 Luke Williams Rhyl Cycling Club
7 Owain Roberts Rhyl Cycling Club

U16 Boys
1 Benjamin Bright Marsh Tracks Racing – Trek
2 Benjamin Peatfield Green Jersey RT
3 Daniel Yates Innovation Racing
4 Lachlan Hacker Giant Halifax Race Team
5 Harry Paveley Innovation Racing
6 Syd Brown Team JRC
7 Cameron Pilkington Mossley CRT
8 Dafydd Wright West Wales Cycle Racing Team
9 Daniel Vincent Green Jersey RT
10 Griff Lewis Ystwyth Cycling Club
11 Jack Ramsbottom West Wales Cycle Racing Team
12 Finley Jones Rhyl Cycling Club
13 Jameson Pero Rhyl Cycling Club
14 Isaac Lawrence Rhyl Cycling Club
15 Adam Tattersall Sportcity Velo
16 Evan Burgess Rhyl Cycling Club
17 Sam Slough North Cheshire Clarion
18 Ross Hooley Innovation Racing


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK