Result: Darley Moor 2

Kurt Hatwell winner of the 3/4 race at the second round of the Darley Moor circuit races on Saturday, 16th of March

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Darley Moor 2

1 Kurt Hatwell 2 Wheels Only
2 Harry Lock Loughborough Students CC
3 Karl Baillie Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
4 Reuben Orr SF Racing
5 Jonathan Oxley Bryan Steel academy
6 David Hird Halesowen A & CC
7 Mark Bottrill Team Bottrill
8 Chris Booth Haus Race Team
9 Martyn Ludlam Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
10 Samuel Roper Loughborough Students CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK