Result: Maindy March Madness

Matt Witts and Andy Hoskins two of the winners at the Maindy March Madness event in Cardiff on Saturday, 16 March

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Maindy March Madness
2 Travis Bramley BCR Racing
3 Peter Stanley
4 Edward Rees Ely Race Club
5 Elliot Brunt-Murphy Radeon-Cycology RT
6 Joseph Simmonds Cardiff Ajax CC
7 Ben Ralphs DAS RAD KLUB
8 Henry Fawcett BCR Racing
9 Andrew Douglas Cardiff University Marmots
10 Stephen Corbyn BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordC…
11 Thomas Williamson-Cary Tavistock Whlrs Cycling Club
12 Rob Shipley Pontypool RCC

Masters C+
1 Andy Hoskins Cardiff JIF
2 Elliot Davis Team Tor 2000 KALAS
3 Steven Cottington Bath Cycling Club
4 Jeremy Rees Jeremy Rees Cycles RT
5 Jason Streather PDQ Cycle Coaching


… continued after advert

Women (E/1/2/3/4)
1 Poppy Thompson Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Ve…
2 Karen Spiteri Avid Sport

U16 Boys
1 Morgan Leyshon Maindy Flyers Youth CC

U14 Boys
1 Hywel Leyshon Maindy Flyers Youth CC
2 Thomas Adby Bristol Cycling Development Sq…

U12 Boys
1 Samuel Parker Maindy Flyers Youth CC
2 William Arnopp Whitchurch Cycling Club

U12 Girls
1 Megan Dafydd Maindy Flyers Youth CC
2 Eleri Emmerson Whitchurch Cycling Club

U10 Boys
1 Steffan King Maindy Flyers Youth CC
2 Kellan Heuberger Gower Riders
3 Talan Jones Maindy Flyers Youth CC
4 Oliver Winstanley Maindy Flyers Youth CC

U10 Girls
1 Mali Emmerson Whitchurch Cycling Club

U8 Boys
1 Osian Phillips Maindy Flyers Youth CC
2 Laurence Denney Maindy Flyers Youth CC

U8 Girls
1 Jess Duffield Whitchurch Cycling Club
2 Cadi Emmerson Whitchurch Cycling Club
3 Daisy Duffield Whitchurch Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK