Result: Wakefield Winter Series 4

Matthew Looker, Damien Clayton, Jihanna Bonilla-Allard, and Isabel Darvill winners at round 4 of the Wakefield Winter Series on Saturday, 16 March

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Wakefield Winter Series 4

Cat 3/4
1 Matthew Looker Manx Viking Wheelers CC
2 George Wood Team JRC
3 George Peden University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
4 Kyle Bibby Albarosa Cycling Club
5 Robert Sorby Manx Viking Wheelers CC
6 Jonathan Dexter Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
7 Jack Delaney 3RT
8 Robert Fox PainTrain Lincoln
9 Ben Manning 3RT
10 Chris Kneen Manx Viking Wheelers CC
11 Liam Davison Team JRC
12 Martin Hall Manx Viking Wheelers CC
13 Tom Linton-Neal Team Bikestop Tyrekey
14 Bradley Tierney Hopey Bicycle Repairs
15 Jake Hagyard Rutland CC
16 Matthew Wilkins High Peak Cycles RT
17 Mark Blair Manx Viking Wheelers CC
18 Joshua Cordon
19 Michael Brown Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
20 Thomas Palmer Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
21 Mark Patton Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
22 Thomas Brabbin Halifax Imperial Wheelers CC
23 Lloyd Beaumont Hopey Bicycle Repairs
24 Nathaniel Wallis University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
25 Chris Hoggard Cliff Pratt Racing
26 George Hackney PainTrain Lincoln
27 Tim Wright Cliff Pratt Racing
28 Ben Warner Hull Thursday RC
29 Anthony Matthews Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
30 Steven Jackson Sheffrec CC
31 Ashley Reynolds Valley Striders CC
32 Charlie Howard VC Lincoln
… continued after advert

1 Damien Clayton Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
2 Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova CC
3 Chris Sherriffs Ribble Pro Cycling
4 Dylan Westley HMT Hospitals Giant Cycling Te…
5 Tom Cullen Otley CC
6 Dean Watson Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
7 Ed Drucquer All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
8 Peter Cocker Richardsons-Trek RT
9 George Wood Team JRC
10 Callum Anderson Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
11 Toby Jarvis Team PB Performance
12 Andrew Nichols Team B38 / Cycles In Motion
13 Calum Brown Team B38 / Cycles In Motion
14 Mark Jagger Harrogate Nova CC
15 Michael Chadwick Doncaster Whls CC
16 Patrick Clark Team B38 / Cycles In Motion
17 Oliver Cockerill Wold Top The Edge RT
18 David Norris Wold Top The Edge RT
19 Gavin Passmore Beacon Roads CC
20 Lewis Pendle VC Norwich

… continued after advert


4th Cat Women
1 Jihanna Bonilla-Allard Hopey Bicycle Repairs
2 Claire Whitworth Team JRC
3 Lucy Crookston Leicester Forest CC
4 Charlotte Adams University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
5 Lydia Hunter University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
6 Sarah Hulme Kingswood Cycle Club
7 Amy Cuthbertson Hopey Bicycle Repairs
8 Joanna Lockwood Hopey Bicycle Repairs
9 Joanna Morris Queensbury Queens of the Mount…
10 Sarah Hobbs Wakefield Triathlon Club
11 Eleonore Dalton Matlock CC

1 Isabel Darvill Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
2 Poppy Cooke RFDA
3 Sarah Briggs RFDA
4 Hannah Bayes LIV AWOL
5 Nicola Greenwood Albion Cycling Co
6 Tamara Walton-Evans Ynys Mon Race Team
7 Jessica Hobson-Taylor Crimson Orientation Marketing …
8 Hannah Bruce Crimson Orientation Marketing …
9 Phoebe Brown RFDA
10 Jasmine Lomas RFDA


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK