Result: Pullar Road Race

Simon Wilson leads a 1-2 for his team Ribble Pro Cycling as he wins the inaugral Pullar Cycling Road Race on Sunday, Adam Baines wins the 3/4

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Pullar Road Race

1 Simon Wilson Ribble Pro Cycling
2 Alex Luhrs Ribble Pro Cycling
3 Matthew Holmes Madison Genesis
4 Zeb Kyffin Ribble Pro Cycling
5 William Brown Ribble Pro Cycling
6 Dillon Byrne Bella In Sella Racing
7 Charlie Renshaw Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield
8 Josh Housley Team PB Performance
9 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
10 Jimmy Smith Specialized Racing
11 Louis Szymanski Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield
12 Antony Richardson Royal Air Force CA
13 Alex Dalton Ribble Pro Cycling
14 Cameron Jeffers Saint Piran
15 Jonathan Fowles Crimson Performance Race Team
16 Joseph Laverick Madison Genesis
17 Matthew Garthwaite Holohan Coaching Race Team
18 Richard Jones Ribble Pro Cycling
19 Steven Fidler 3C Payment sports
20 Hamish Graham 0
21 Jake Womersley Crimson Performance Race Team
22 Daniel Pullen Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield
23 Jack Rees Ribble Pro Cycling
24 Joseph Bowers Team Chronomaster
25 Julian Varley SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
26 Ross Clark dooleys cycles
27 Finn Crockett WHEELBASE CabTech Castelli
28 Tim Shoreman Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
29 Sam Lashley Wheelbase Castelli MGD
30 Fraser Martin WHEELBASE CabTech Castelli
31 Charlie Critchley Tactic Sport
32 Gavin Berry Lune Racing Cycling Club
33 Shaun Pearson Team Merlin
34 Ben Harrison Crimson Performance Race Team
35 Richard Butler Kendal Cycle Club
36 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC
37 Jude Taylor Cycles In Motion Race Team
38 George Evans ActiveEdge Race Team
39 Glen Hale Holmfirth Cycling Club
… continued after advert

1 Adam Baines Hoppers Rollers
2 David Allonby 0
3 Philip Jones Transition Race Team
4 Anthony Greenhalgh Team Chronomaster
5 Andrew Martin Tactic Sport
6 Francis Woodcock Bury Clarion Cycling Club
7 Benjamin Moody Team Backstedt Bike Performance
8 Benjamin Gannon St Helens CRC
9 Rafe Williams Allen Valley Velo
10 Cai Edwards Clwb Beicio Egni
11 Joseph Cadwallader Bury Clarion Cycling Club
12 Gareth Frankland Team SB Hub
13 John Hines 3C Payment sports
14 Matthew Buckley Team Chronomaster
15 James Duffy Bury Clarion Cycling Club
16 Edward Shone Team Bikestop Tyrekey
17 Gregory Carr Macclesfield Wheelers
18 James Edmond Mountain Goat Coaching
20 Jack Delaney 3RT
21 Thomas Gibson Kent Valley RC
22 Harry Robson 0
23 David Parry Anglesey Cycling Group
24 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
25 Nigel Modlinsky Seamons CC
26 Ben Trotter Macclesfield Wheelers
27 Sam Dobson Team SB Hub
28 Darran Acton Tactic Sport
29 Richard Flynn Team SB Hub
30 Christopher Taylor Border City Wheelers CC
31 Graham Carrick Barrow Central Wheelers
32 David Cuthill North Wirral Velo
33 Jerrod Hartley Horwich CC
34 John Bamford Team Chronomaster
35 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
36 Henry Moss Barrow Central Wheelers
37 Stuart Buchanan Hoppers Rollers
38 Paolo Brucciani Lune Racing Cycling Club
39 Andrew Parker Lune Racing Cycling Club
40 Joseph Tivey Holmfirth Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK