Result: University of Nottingham RR

Matthew Higgins of RST/Cycle Division Racing Team wins the University of Nottingham Road Race on Sunday, March 24

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: University of Nottingham RR

1 Matthew Higgins RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
2 Sebastian Garry University of Nottingham SCC
3 Darren Rider Team PB Performance
4 George Moore RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
5 Jonathan Hornblow Leisure Lakes
6 Andrew Sheret OVB
7 Tiago Fougo Strada-Sport
8 Steve Young Royal Air Force CA
9 Andrew Brinkley OVB
10 Michael Birch Team PB Performance
11 Alexander Pritchard Race Hub Triathlon Club
12 James Alexander Bryan Steel academy
13 Calum Brown Team B38 / Cycles In Motion
14 Luke Freeman Derby Mercury RC
15 Reece Egner Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
16 James Bentley Team PB Performance
17 Tobias Bartlett Kingsnorth International Whlrs
18 Michael Chadwick Doncaster Whls CC
19 Pete Matthews Leicestershire Road Club
20 Kurt Hatwell 2 Wheels Only
21 Darren Cole RPD Racing
22 Isaac Russell Team PB Performance
23 Benjamin Harmer Wold Top The Edge RT
24 Antony Cox 2 Wheels Only
25 Elliot Haigh Loughborough Students CC
26 Adam Cadle Cliff Pratt Racing
27 Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre CC
28 Travis Bramley Loughborough Students CC
29 Steven Savage Leicestershire Road Club
30 George Pickering Cheshire Maverick CC
31 George Thompson Rose Race Team
32 Curtis Green J’s Cycle Shack
33 Robert Rogers Loughborough Students CC
34 Daniel Brough Velo Runner
35 Alexander Simmons Pro Vision Race Team
36 James Dent Team PB Performance
37 Jack Ford Bryan Steel academy
38 Martyn Ludlam Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
39 Kieran Frend RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
40 Harry Crew Leisure Lakes

… continued after advert

… continued after advert


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK