Result: Hatherleigh Junior Road Race

Tosh Teare from the Isle of Man winner of the first round of the Junior National Roaad Race series at Okehampton on Sunday, 24 March

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hatherleigh Junior Road Race

1 Tosh Teare Equiom IOM Junior Cycling Team
2 Aaron King Spokes Racing Team
3 Iwan Evans The Bulls
4 Oscar Onley Spokes Racing Team
5 Owain Roberts Wales
6 Samuel Beckett Wales
7 Samuel Asker Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
8 Will Corkill Equiom IOM Junior Cycling Team
9 Joe Wilson Ribble Cycling
10 Bryn Davies The Bulls
11 William Foster Cyclesense
12 Alexander Dent Spokes Racing Team
13 William Truelove Abergavenny Road Club
14 Riley Searle Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
15 Adam Scarffe Equiom IOM Junior Cycling Team
16 Joe Baker ZeroBC
17 Isaac Peatfield Green Jersey RT
18 Farley Barber Pro Vision Race Team
19 Leo Hayter VC Londres
20 Joseph Bennett Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
21 Oliver Stockwell Team Ribble
22 Liam James-Morris Wales
23 Sam Freeman Hargroves-Montezumas
24 Daniel Barnes RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
25 Harvey Guningham 4T+ Cyclopark
26 David Hird Halesowen A & CC
27 Samuel Painter ZeroBC
28 Finn Mansfield RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
29 James Codd Wales
30 Alexi Edwards Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
31 Samuel Clark Hargroves-Montezumas
32 George Ball Cycling Performance Squad
33 Cian Roberts The Bulls
34 Will Beech The MI Racing Academy
35 Charles Paige Green Jersey RT
36 George Greensmith Propello
37 Euan Taylor South Region of England
38 Aaron Freeman Cycling Performance Squad
39 Jack Rootkin-Gray Solihull CC
40 Aaron Stone Eastern Region of England
41 Ethan Browne The Bulls
42 Joseph Law
43 William Abbott Innovation Racing
44 Kerrigan Robb Windmill Wheels Cycling Club
45 Jack Parrish Eastern Region of England
46 Alexander Coates Pro Vision Race Team
47 Thomas Harrington Abergavenny Road Club
48 Sam Rowell Eastern Region of England
49 Corrin Leeming Equiom IOM Junior Cycling Team
50 Matti Dobbins Glasgow Cycle Team
51 Hayden Norris RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
52 Vaughan Marris South Region of England
53 Thomas Day South Region of England
54 Luke Protheroe Abergavenny Road Club
55 Thomas Wright Cycle Team OnForm
56 Harvey Stroh Team SB Hub
57 Joshua Knowles Team Vision Innovative Leisure
58 Jack Rutland Cycling Performance Squad
59 Dominic Pullen Propello
60 Matthew Houlberg South Region of England
61 James Harrison Equiom IOM Junior Cycling Team
62 Hugo Lutz-Atkinson Team Ribble
63 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT

Lap 2 Prime won by William Truelove – Abergavenny Road Club
Lap 4 Prime won by Samuel Painter – ZeroBC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK