Result: Seacroft Wheelers Spring Road Races

Aaron Chambers-Smith and Jayati Hine winners at the Seacroft Wheelers Spring Road Races on March 24 (Sunday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Seacroft Wheelers Spring Road Races

Cat 2/3/4
1 Aaron Chambers-Smith Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
2 Harry Lee Wold Top The Edge RT
3 John Brearley Squadra RT
4 Toby Tanfield Cleveland Whls JRT/Catley Lake…
5 Eugene Cross Team B38 / Cycles In Motion
6 Cameron Blake Prologue Racing Team
7 Joshua Ravn Wold Top The Edge RT
8 Craig Anderson PM racing UK
9 Mark Walker Wold Top The Edge RT
10 Thomas Davison J’s Cycle Shack
11 Joseph Faichney Squadra RT
12 Thomas Sutton RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
13 Jamie Burgan Rutland CC
14 Christopher Walkinshaw University Of Manchester CC
15 Joe Howcroft Otley CC
… continued after advert

3/4 Women
1 Jayati Hine University of Sheffield CC
2 Poppy Cooke RFDA
3 Evelyn Oldale RFDA
4 Sophie Earl Valley Striders CC
5 Lydia Hunter University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
6 Megan Cullen Otley CC
7 Hannah Bayes LIV AWOL
8 Louise Scupham LIV AWOL
9 Sarah Hardy
10 Clare Smith Giant Halifax Race Team



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK