Startlist: Dap CC Road Races

This weekend, the DAP CC Spring Road Races are being held in Beccles, Suffolk including a National B event on the Ringsfield Course

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Startlist: Dap CC Road Races

Ringsfield Village Hall, Church Road, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8NT
Eastern Road Race League event

1 Michael Auger Iceni Velo 2nd
2 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club Elite
3 Matthias Barnet Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
4 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport 2nd
5 Jim Bradford ActiveEdge Race Team 1st
6 Lewis Bulley Richardsons-Trek RT 1st
7 Matthew Clements Richardsons-Trek RT Elite
8 Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR 2nd
9 Tom Fitzpatrick RTS RACING TEAM 1st
10 Tiago Fougo Strada-Sport 2nd
11 Gabriel Fowden Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich 2nd
12 Gary Freeman Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich 1st
13 Thomas Heal Strada-Sport 1st
14 Seb Herrod Strada-Sport 2nd
15 Rhys Howells Richardsons-Trek RT Elite
16 Isaac Hudson ActiveEdge Race Team 2nd
17 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
18 James Jenkins Richardsons-Trek RT Elite
19 Dale Johnston Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
20 Oliver Jones ActiveEdge Race Team 2nd
21 Oliver Knight HMT Hospitals Giant Cycling Team 1st
22 Michael Krukov Team LDN 1st
23 William Mapus-Smith The Bike Bar RT 2nd
24 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club 1st
25 Harrison Mayo Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 2nd
26 John McClelland Bloodwise QSW Elite
27 Daniel Mcquillan Nopinz Symec Race Team 1st
28 Peter Merritt TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi 3rd
29 Theo Modell Richardsons-Trek RT 1st
30 Andrew Morris Team LDN 2nd
31 John Mulvey ActiveEdge Race Team 1st
32 Leighton Oxley-Crisp Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
33 Steven Parsonage VC Norwich 2nd
34 Freddy Pett DAP Cycling Club 1st
35 Roman Piotrowski 2nd
36 Thomas Power Richardsons-Trek RT 1st
37 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT 1st
38 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club 1st
39 Callum Riley Team Wiggins Le Col 2nd
40 Oliver Robinson Team Wiggins Le Col 1st
41 Dominic Schils Velo Schils – Interbike RT 1st
42 Robert Staines Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich 2nd
43 Joseph Sutton Richardsons-Trek RT 1st
44 Andrew Taylor DAP Cycling Club 1st
45 Benedict Thompson Team LDN 2nd
46 Timothy Torrie Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK 2nd
47 Jake Towler Strada-Sport 2nd
48 Matthew Webster TAAP Cervelo Elite
49 Jamie Wimborne Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
50 Oliver Wood Strada-Sport 2nd
51 Samuel Woodfield ActiveEdge Race Team Elite
52 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport 1st
53 Tom Rowson Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
54 Daniel McDermott 1st
55 Mike Smith Rapha Cycling Club 2nd
56 Thomas Smith Velo Schils – Interbike RT 3rd
… continued after advert

3/4 – REGIONAL B – 9AM
1 Roger Bacon DAP Cycling Club 4th
2 Andy Bartelsmeier Iceni Velo 4th
3 Sam Baxter DAP Cycling Club 3rd
4 Lubomir Belak St Ives CC 3rd
5 Michael Bell Fast Test Racing Team 3rd
6 Peter Blenkinsop Fast Test Racing Team 3rd
7 Luke Boyton 4th
8 Thomas Burgess Velo Schils – Interbike RT 4th
9 Adam Chamberlin TPH Racing 3rd
10 Calvert Churchill Strada-Sport 3rd
11 David Clark Orwell Velo 4th
12 Glenn Davey Stowmarket & District CC 3rd
13 Matthew Day Orwell Velo 3rd
14 Sean Dunlea Bloodwise QSW 3rd
15 Vincent Ellis Velo Schils – Interbike RT 3rd
16 Nicholas Esser DAP Cycling Club 3rd
17 Ben Ewing Iceni Velo 4th
18 Matt Floyd UEA Velo 4th
19 Lee Frappell Iceni Velo 4th
20 Peter Fuller Strada-Sport 3rd
21 Ryan Gooderham TPH Racing 3rd
22 Patrick Grant Iceni Velo 4th
23 Tim Guy Iceni Velo 3rd
24 Lucas He Velo Club Baracchi 3rd
25 Kevin Hickman API-Metrow/Bodyby JR 3rd
26 Ben Howell Strada-Sport 3rd
27 David Husband Godric CC 4th
28 Matthew Inman East London Velo 3rd
29 Clive Julian DAP Cycling Club 3rd
30 Louis Julian DAP Cycling Club 3rd
31 Jay Keenan Iceni Velo 4th
32 Aidan Kerrigan Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
33 Philip Large Iceni Velo 3rd
34 Tom Lawrence VC Norwich 3rd
35 George Macfarlane UEA Velo 3rd
36 Phil Marler Godric CC 4th
37 George Martin UEA Velo 4th
38 David Millar Royal Air Force CA 3rd
39 Bradley Nelson DAP Cycling Club 3rd
40 James Newton CC Sudbury 3rd
41 Chris Owen Cambridge CC 3rd
42 Chris Parker Ipswich Bicycle Club 3rd
43 Oliver Partner Colchester Rovers CC 3rd
44 Thomas Payne VC Norwich 4th
45 Mark Powell Stowmarket & District CC 3rd
46 Darren Rutterford Iceni Velo 3rd
47 Andrew Skiggs Tri Harder 4th
48 Chris Springall Strada-Sport 3rd
49 Aaron Stone Cycle Team OnForm 3rd
50 Caolan Stowe VC Norwich 3rd
51 Joshua Sykes Strada-Sport 3rd
52 Lukasz Szeloch Redbridge CC 3rd
53 Matthew Watts Strada-Sport 3rd
54 Sam Yates Strada-Sport 3rd
55 Tom Yiangou Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team 3rd
56 Mike Carter Velo Schils – Interbike RT 3rd



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK