Result: Border City Whs 20m TT

Richard Bideau fastest in the Border City Wheelers 20 mile time trial on Sunday, March 24; Carol Westmorland fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Border City Whs 20m TT

1 Richard Bideau Pendle Forest CC 47:11:00 Male Vet
2 Richard Bickley Border City Whs CC 47:25:00 Male Senior
3 Niall Paterson Velo Club Cumbria 47:36:00 Male Vet
4 Ben Lane GS Metro 50:28:00 Male Vet
5 Craig Horseman Beacon Wheelers 51:21:00 Male Vet
6 Kieran Lacey Barrow Central Wheelers 51:22:00 Male Vet
7 Simon Deeley Team HUUB 51:39:00 Male Vet
8 Carl King VTTA (Manchester & NW Group) 51:42:00 Male Vet
9 Paul David Fleming Preston Whs 51:50:00 Male Vet
10 Paul Braithwaite Pendle Forest CC 52:59:00 Male Vet
11 David Trotter Lancaster CC 53:03:00 Male Vet
12 Neil Withington Beacon Wheelers 53:20:00 Male Vet
13 Dan Kendall Rock to Roll CC 53:27:00 Male Senior
14 Adam Harris Abergavenny RC 53:33:00 Male Junior
15 Sam Fairhurst Bill Nickson Cycles 53:34:00 Male Senior
16 Chris Anderson Lakes Road Club 53:51:00 Male Vet
17 Adrian Sowerby Border City Whs CC 53:53:00 Male Vet
18 Phil Shaw Kent Valley RC 54:41:00 Male Vet
19 Benjamin Horrobin Horwich Cycling Club 54:51:00 Male Espoir
21 Bryan Pool Border City Whs CC 54:52:00 Male Vet
22 Martyn Blenkinship Border City Whs CC 56:25:00 Male Vet
23 Richard Morgan Barrow Central Wheelers 56:28:00 Male Senior
24 Mark Brearton Wigan Whs CC 56:37:00 Male Vet
25 Duncan Orme Kent Valley RC 56:45:00 Male Vet
26 Paul Russell Springfield Financial Racing Team 57:09:00 Male Vet
27 Jonathan Heath Brecon Wheelers 57:30:00 Male Senior
28 Colin Mckenna Barrow Central Wheelers 57:31:00 Male Vet
29 Martin Welsh Pendle Forest CC 57:42:00 Male Vet
29 Derek Schofield Rossendale RC 58:16:00 Male Vet
30 David Pritchard Kennoway Road Club 58:51:00 Male Vet
31 Mike Westmorland Border City Whs CC 58:59:00 Male Vet
32 Micky Mallen GS Metro 59:19:00 Male Vet
33 Martin Horrobin Horwich Cycling Club 59:21:00 Male Vet
34 Andrew Barlow Kent Valley RC 59:27:00 Male Vet
35 Andy Stubbs Barrow Central Wheelers 01:00:58 Male Vet
36 Alex Forbes Border City Whs CC 01:01:33 Male Vet
36 Nick Higginson Cleveleys Road Club 01:01:33 Male Senior
38 Paul Warrener Rossendale RC 01:01:59 Male Vet
39 Eamonn Quinn Lakes Road Club 01:02:04 Male Vet
40 Carol Westmorland Border City Whs CC 01:03:04 Female Vet
41 Andrew Dent Pendle Forest CC 01:03:32 Male Vet
42 Jan Scotchford North Lancashire Road Club 01:03:49 Female Vet
44 Stephen Turner Border City Whs CC 01:04:11 Male Vet
44 Deborah John The Racing Chance Foundation 01:09:17 Female Vet
45 Derek Black Wigan Whs CC 01:24:16 Male Vet
46 Amanda Mckenna Barrow Central Wheelers 01:35:17 Female Vet



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK