Result: NCRA Handicap RR

Joshua Jones winner of the NCRA Handicap Road Race at Walgrave, Saturday, 30 March

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: NCRA Handicap RR

1 Joshua Jones ZeroBC
2 James Silk Royal Air Force CA
3 Christy Tabrett Beds Road Race Team
4 Simon Addy F6B2
5 Scott Horwood Hitchin Nomads CC
6 Imogen Chastell Liv Awol
7 Bruce Ward Kettering CC
8 David Warren
9 Lawrence Cox Welland Valley CC
10 Scott Phillips Team Milton Keynes



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK