Result: Harvey Hadden Circuit Races

George Moore of RST/Cycle Division Racing Team, Jonathan Addison and Xan Crees winners at the Harvey Hadden Circuit Races in Nottingham on Saturday, March 30

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Harvey Hadden Circuit Races

4th Cat only
1 Jonathan Addison Brereton Wheelers C.C
2 Matthew Lebelinski Ilkeston Cycle Club
3 Mahyar Abbott Wolverhampton Whls
4 Lee Shields Leicestershire Road Club
5 James Saxby South Normanton Cycling Club
6 Richard Moore Amicus 13
7 Richard Slaney Ashfield RC
8 Matt Taylor Ashfield RC
9 Peter Goodyear OVB
10 George Hoseason Ratae RC
… continued after advert

2/3/4 Women
1 Xan Crees Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
2 Alex Clay Loughborough Students CC
3 Alicia Lisle OVB
4 Charlotte Parnham Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Ve…
5 Yasmin Marks Beeston Cycling Club
6 Fiona-May Aylward Beeston RC
7 Lucy Crookston Leicester Forest CC
8 Rachel Hamilton Chapeau The People’s Bicycle C…
9 Anna Bertram Leicester Forest CC
10 Laura Owler Beeston Cycling Club

Cat 2/3
1 George Moore RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
2 Gareth Harvey Shutt Ridley RT
3 George Wood Team JRC
4 Thomas Key Leicester Forest CC
5 Samuel Morris Revolutions Racing
6 Max McMurdo TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
7 Matthew Clegg Beacon Roads CC
8 Andrew Sheret OVB
9 Andrew Brinkley OVB
10 Jonathan Hornblow Leisure Lakes



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK