Result: Lichfield CCC Youth Races at Curborough

Matthew Malone of RST/Cycle Division Racing Team and Annabel Parker winners at week 1 of the Lichfield CCC Youth Races at Curborough on Saturday, March 30

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lichfield CCC Youth Races at Curborough

U8 Boys
1 Jayden Cook Wyre Forest CRC
2 Toby Leavis Leicester Forest CC

U8 Girls
1 Harriet Hughes Leicester Forest CC
2 Ivy Gregory Wyre Forest CRC
3 Mollie Cook Wyre Forest CRC

U10 Boys
1 Corin Bradley Lichfield City CC
2 Seb Rogers Solihull CC
3 George Gregory Wyre Forest CRC
4 Joshua Wood Wolverhampton Whls
5 Terence Townsend Lyme RC
6 William Rhead KISS Racing Team (KRT)
7 Oscar Graham Chapter 2 Cycling
8 Lenny Powell Chapter 2 Cycling

U10 Girls
1 Eva-Joan Leavis Leicester Forest CC

U12 Boys
1 Max Hinds Wyre Forest CRC
2 Luke Jones Welland Valley CC
3 Dylan Sage Bush Healthcare CRT
4 Charles Hoyle Newark Castle CC
5 Daniel Ward Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
6 Dillon Preece Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
7 Harrison Morroll Cycle Derby CC
8 Samuel Abbott Stratford CC
9 Sam Parker Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
10 Leo Bass The MI Racing Academy
11 Andrew Groves Lichfield City CC
12 Drew Ottewell Cycle Derby CC
13 William Woodward Cycle Derby CC
14 Jenson Groves Wyre Forest CRC
15 Joab Meek Chapter 2 Cycling
16 Max Mannion Derby Mercury RC
17 Liam Campbell Lyme RC
18 Daniel Jones Lyme RC
19 Spencer Fallows C2 Racing
20 Charlie Clewlow Lyme RC
21 George Morton Lyme RC

U12 Girls
1 Carys Blowers Mid Shropshire Wheelers
2 Gemma Newall Cycle Derby CC

U14 Boys
1 Ryan Williams Peak Rides C.C
2 Finley Bass The MI Racing Academy
3 Ben Woodhouse Solihull CC
4 Alexander Burden Stratford CC
5 Thomas Wheaver Lyme RC
6 Bram Ottewell Cycle Derby CC
7 Michael Carter Rockingham Forest Whls
8 Matthew Calvert Matlock CC
9 Luca Bradley Lichfield City CC
10 Callum Jones Cycle Derby CC
11 Huw Wilson Welland Valley CC
12 Seth Ireland Lyme RC
13 Wamon Toda
… continued after advert

U14 Girls
1 Imogen Wolff Holmfirth Cycling Club
2 Bethany-Ann Jackson Leicester Forest CC
3 Cerys Greaves Lichfield City CC
4 Morgan Leeming-Sykes RFDA
5 Lindsay Toy Beeston RC

U16 Boys
1 Matthew Malone RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
2 Daniel Vincent Green Jersey RT
3 Nathaniel Brookes Gillingham and District Wheele…
4 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Otley CC
5 Michael Newall Cycle Derby CC
6 Thomas Bullock Newport Shropshire CC
7 James Satoor Mid Shropshire Wheelers
8 Fred Shenton-McQueen Beeston RC
9 Taylor Carr Lichfield City CC
10 Jack Pearson Beeston RC
11 Jamie Kennerson The MI Racing Academy
12 Finlay Preece Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
13 Ryan Greaves Lichfield City CC
14 Josh Marsden Lyme RC
15 Callum Twelves The MI Racing Academy
16 Alex Galpin Bourne Whls CC
17 Aaron Mansell Pro Vision Race Team
18 Samuel Hall Velo Runner
19 Daniel Armstrong Leicester Forest CC
20 Cameron Brown Discovery Junior Cycling Club
21 Lewis Holmes Matlock CC
22 Dan Galpin Bourne Whls CC
23 Ross Hooley Innovation Racing
24 Harrison Tacey Leicestershire Road Club
25 Finlay Holland Beeston Cycling Club
26 Robert McLeish Matlock CC

U16 Girls
1 Annabel Parker Matlock CC
2 Lucy Buckley Cycle Derby CC
3 Jessica Tiffney Derby Mercury RC
4 Alice Orgill Cycle Derby CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK