Result: Yorksport Winter Series 2

Will Thompson, Matthew King, Megan Thomson and Jo Ryding winners at week 2 of the Yorksport Winter Series in York on Saturday, 30 March

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Yorksport Winter Series 2

Men’s 4th Cat
1 Will Thompson Shibden Cycling Club
2 Paul Grave Albarosa Cycling Club
3 Tim Wright Cliff Pratt Racing
4 Nick Boydell Cyclesense
5 Nathaniel Wallis University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
6 Michael Pugh
7 Richard Banks Albarosa Cycling Club
8 Joseph Bagley
9 Dale Thornton
10 Lloyd Beaumont Hopey Bicycle Repairs

Men’s E/1/2 Cat
1 Matthew King Team PB Performance
2 Aaron Chambers-Smith Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
3 Callum Anderson Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
4 William Brown Ribble Pro Cycling
5 Matthew Taylor Prologue Racing Team
6 Kieran Simcox Army Cycling Union
7 Hayden Allen THRE Datawolves RT
8 Toby Jarvis Team PB Performance
9 Ben Mewes TAAP Cervelo
10 Damien Clayton Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
11 Jack Rees Ribble Pro Cycling
12 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
13 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
14 Marc Layfield Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
15 Michael Chadwick Doncaster Whls CC
… continued after advert

Women’s 4th Cat
1 Megan Thomson
2 Michaela Laxton Valley Striders CC
3 Jasmine Lomas RFDA
4 Sarah Hulme Kingswood Cycle Club
5 Amy Cuthbertson Hopey Bicycle Repairs
6 Catherine Sweeney Queensbury Queens of the Mount…
7 Helen Goldthorpe Otley CC
8 Nicola Heaton Huddersfield Star Wheelers
9 Rebecca Bland York Cycleworks
10 Nicola Richardson Hopey Bicycle Repairs

Women’s 2/3/4 Cat
1 Jo Ryding Team JRC
2 Hannah Farran Team Boompods
3 Rosie Walsh Team Boompods
4 Rosa Martin
5 Sophie Earl Valley Striders CC
6 Rachel Earnshaw Team JRC
7 Jane Hellewell WSC Hoop Op Zegen Beveren
8 Nicola Soden Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
9 Claire Whitworth Team JRC
10 Jessica Hobson-Taylor Crimson Orientation Marketing …



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK