Results – Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series Round 2

Matthew Finegan wins round 2 of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series in Preston on Thursday (category 3/4 event)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series Round 2

1 Matthew Finegan Team SB Hub
2 Francis Woodcock Bury Clarion
3 James Foggensteiner University of Manchester CC
4 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
5 Aidan Holgate Green Jersey RT
6 Declan Brady Bury Clarion
7 Joseph Cadwallader Bury Clarion
8 Benjamin Horrobin Horwich CC
9 William Weatherall Hope Factory Racing
10 Chris Stanley North Lancs RC
11 Tyla Loftus Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
12 Tom Hobson Croston Velo
13 Shaun Ashmore University of Manchester CC
14 Joseph Purbrook University of Manchester CC
15 James Richardson Bury Clarion
16 Lance Morris
17 Shane Wilson Blackpool Clarion
18 John Green
19 Steve Haskew Weaver Valley CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK