Result: Danum Trophy 2019

Alex Luhrs of Ribble Pro Cycling wins the 2019 Edition of the Danum Trophy after outsprinting Russell Downing and Adam Kenway

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Danum Trophy 2019

1 Alex Luhrs Ribble Pro Cycling
2 Russell Downing Giordana Racing
3 Adam Kenway Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother…
4 Scott Thwaites Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother…
5 George Wood SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
6 Alistair Slater Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother…
7 Damien Clayton Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
8 Samuel Watson Fensham Howes – MAS Design
9 David Bolland Velo Schils – Interbike RT
10 Oliver Maxwell Saint Piran
11 Alex Dalton Ribble Pro Cycling
12 Alex Haines HMT Hospitals Giant Cycling Te…
13 Jacob Scott SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
14 Jordan Reed SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
15 David Shackleton Wilsons Wheels Race Team
16 Nathan Smith Wold Top The Edge RT
17 Jenson Young HMT Hospitals Giant Cycling Te…
18 Peter Williams SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling
19 Kieran Savage Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffi…
20 Dillon Byrne Tactic Sport
… continued after advert

… continued after advert


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK