Result: Omega Portsmouth Circuits 1

Justin Hoy, Michael Walsh, Linfeng Wang and Laura Senior winners at week 1 of the Omega Portsmouth Circuits on Saturday (April 6)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Omega Portsmouth Circuits 1

4 / J4 / W4
1st Linfeng WANG Portsmouth North End CC
2nd Daniel ELLIS Eastbourne Rovers CC
3rd Stephen PARNWELL Velosport Cycling Club

3rd Emily STODDART Sixteen28

.. continued after advert

3 / J3
1st Michael WALSH British Cycling Private Member – South
2nd Torin HENDERSON Southborough & District Wheelers
3rd Chris CARROLL MB Cyclery
4th Malcolm SCOTT BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordCivil
5th William HAYES BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordCivil
6th Stuart HARVEY Team ASL
7th Paul ATKINSON VC St Raphael
8th Andrew WITHEFORD BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordCivil
9th Pawel NIEWIADOMY Velo Club Venta
10th Benjamin FERRIS Andover Whls
11th Myles THWAITES Performance Cycles
12th Christopher WILLIAMS Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
13th Gareth FIFORD Portsmouth North End CC
14th Sam MURPHY DHCyclesport Cycling Club
15th Russell SPEIGHT Sotonia CC
16th Matthew JAMES Chichester City Riders (CCR)
17th Jeremy HUBBARD Hargroves Cycles CC
18th Luke MONAHAN BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordCivil
19th Matthew TWIST British Cycling Private Member – South
20th Simon WALTERS Velo Club Venta
21st George MOORE i-team Cyclist Club
22nd Ian DONOHUE British Cycling Private Member – South
23rd Richard NEW Velo Club Venta
24th Cameron THOMPSON VC St Raphael
… continued after advert


E / 1 / 2 / J
1st Justin HOY Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
2nd Lee SMITH Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
3rd Andy SHACKEL Team Wiggle
4th Rory BARRETT Southborough & District Wheelers
5th Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael
6th Ed SLOT Sotonia CC
7th Joe DONOHUE VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
8th Andrew CARTER British Cycling Private Member – South
9th Stuart THOMPSON VC St Raphael
10th Keith HENDERSON Southborough & District Wheelers
11th Torin HENDERSON Southborough & District Wheelers
12th Mark HERBERT Team ASL
13th James NICHOLSON Surrey Hills Cycleworks
14th Vaughan MARRIS Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
15th Ryan SMITH Morvelo Basso RT
16th Nicholas BELL Blazing Saddles Cycles
17th Russell SPEIGHT Sotonia CC
18th Alex YELDHAM VC Meudon


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK