Result: TCDG Race League Round 1

Matthew Warhurst and Christopher Spencer winners at week 1 of the TCDG Race League at Tameside on Tuesday night in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: TCDG Race League Round 1

Cat 2/3/4
1 Matthew Warhurst High Peak Cycles RT
2 Matthew Taylor Prologue Racing Team
3 Sam Baker Chorlton Velo
4 David Price Chorlton Velo
5 Joe Reilly Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
6 William Lewis High Peak Cycles RT
7 Samuel Wadsworth 3RT
8 Christopher Walkinshaw University Of Manchester CC
9 Aaron Lund Equiom IOM Junior Cycling Team
10 Mark Hammersley Graham Weigh Racing
11 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT
12 Jack Moore
13 Ben Manning 3RT
14 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
15 Thomas Bates Team Wheelguru
16 William Abbott Innovation Racing
17 Jack Delaney 3RT
18 Jonathan Carnall Eat Plants Not Pigs CC
19 Marco Ruggeri
20 Edward Shone Team Bikestop Tyrekey
21 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
22 Carl Potter Lancashire RC
23 Ben Samuels
24 Jacob Ragan Albion Cycling Co
25 Martin Watson Chorlton Velo
26 Oliver Newlan Chorlton Velo
27 Martin Phillips Team PB Performance
28 Michael Mcgoldrick Hopey Bicycle Repairs
29 Andrew Wiley University Of Manchester CC
30 Jack Cole The Bike Bar RT
31 Phil Guest
32 Bradley Tierney Hopey Bicycle Repairs
33 George Pickering Cheshire Maverick CC
34 Steven Freear Manchester Wheelers Club
35 James Dyson 3RT
36 Peter Gascoigne
37 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
38 David Micklethwaite 3RT
39 Curtis Maltby Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
40 Benjamin Edmunds Holmes Chapel Velo
41 Mark Stevens Salford Cycling Club
… continued after advert

4th Cat only
1 Christopher Spencer Macclesfield Wheelers
2 Tom Yearby Hopey Bicycle Repairs
3 Matthew Addison Chorlton Velo
4 Lloyd Beaumont Hopey Bicycle Repairs
5 Daniel Charnley
6 Richard Banks Albarosa Cycling Club
7 Alistair Fisher
8 Darren Speight 3RT
9 Ross Howcroft-Jones The Bike Bar RT
10 Kevin West Hale Velo
11 Alan Mitchell Rapha Cycling Club
12 Samuel Martin Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
13 Steven Morrow Chorlton Velo
14 Anthony Moran Mossley CRT
15 Peter Chomczuk Holmes Chapel Velo
16 Ryan Gordon
17 Ben Horley
18 Recardo Nguty
… continued after advert


U8 Boys
1 Oliver Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Cl…
2 Eamonn Postlethwaite Mossley CRT

U10 Boys
1 Edward Black Eastlands Velo

U10 Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT

U12 Boys
1 Fraser Cummings Matlock CC
2 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Cl…
3 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT
4 Thomas Hassell Eastlands Velo

U12 Girls
1 Emilia Shuttleworth Bolton Hot Wheels CC

U14 Boys
1 Joseph Cosgrove PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles
2 Joe Watkins-Wilson Eastlands Velo
3 Sebastian Kinsey Eastlands Velo
4 Gareth McClorey North Cheshire Clarion

U14 Girls
1 Hannah McClorey North Cheshire Clarion
2 Amelia Walton Eastlands Velo
3 Florence Rhodes Eastlands Velo

U16 Boys
1 Cameron Pilkington Mossley CRT
2 Harry Paveley Innovation Racing
3 Joe Thorp Macclesfield Wheelers
4 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT
5 Adam McClorey North Cheshire Clarion
6 Oliver Hassell Sportcity Velo


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK