Result: Totnes Vire Support Races

Samuel Lane, Matthew Norris of Primera-TeamJobs, George Eames and Catriona Ross winners at the Totnes Vire Support Races on Saturday, April 6

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Totnes Vire Support Races

4th Cat only
1 Samuel Lane
2 Peter Geaves
3 Dominic Armstrong Okehampton Cycle Club
4 Alexander Ford
5 John Sawers Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
6 Ross Morris Tavistock Whlrs Cycling Club
7 Joe Rosser BGE
8 Ben Savage Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
9 Daniel Fleming BGE
10 Stephen Jones Plymouth Corinthian CC
… continued after advert

Masters 40+ (3/4)
1 Matthew Norris Primera-TeamJobs
2 Mark Gibbs Tanks Direct Cycling
3 Gideon Aroussi Exeter Wheelers
4 William Bunday Royal Air Force CA
5 Charlie Stebbings Tri UK
6 Frank Schirnhofer Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
7 William Hornby Cycle Sport South Hams
8 Steve Blake Plymouth Corinthian CC
9 Gregory Stacey North Devon Wheelers
10 Si Potter Mid Cornwall Cycling Club

Women (3/4)
1 Catriona Ross Bridport CC
2 Laura Rayner Westbury Wheelers
3 Elizabeth Sanders University of Exeter Cycling C…
4 Hetty Summerhayes Mid Devon CC
5 Amy Dunwell BCR Racing
6 Anja Roeding Exeter Wheelers
7 Karen Wyle Smith Exeter Wheelers
8 Jenny Bolsom BCR Racing
9 Jo Perriam Exeter Wheelers
10 Sian Reynolds BIKESTRONG-KTM
11 Lucy Hoade BCR Racing
12 Emily Wilkins Exeter Wheelers

… continued after advert


U16 Boys
1 George Eames North Devon Wheelers
2 Tyler Lindo Propello
3 Samuel Medlyn One and All Cycling
4 Ryan Abram Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
5 Ben Woodland North Devon Wheelers
6 Callum Start Mid Devon CC
7 Shaun Duffield Propello
8 Lewis Ross North Devon Wheelers
9 Reuben Heal Mid Devon CC
10 Jacob Thomas Mid Devon CC

U14 Boys
1 Ruben Stacey North Devon Wheelers
2 Joseph Wright Minehead Merlins
3 Jack Wilson Wheal Velocity

U12 Boys
1 Louis Wright Minehead Merlins
2 Thomas Roodhouse Wheal Velocity
3 William Birchall Mid Devon CC

U12 Girls
1 Eva Fox Wheal Velocity

U10 Boys
1 Bayley Woodger Mid Devon CC
2 Matthew Holmes Mid Devon CC
3 Jacob Start Mid Devon CC

U10 Girls
1 Francesca Wright Minehead Merlins
2 Ellie Birchall Mid Devon CC

U8 Boys
1 Cody Culley Wheal Velocity
2 Dominik Perriam-Mason

U8 Girls
1 Lauren Fox Wheal Velocity
2 Madeline Woodger Mid Devon CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK