Result: Suie Road Race

Finn Crockett winner of the National B Suie Road Race in Aberdeenshire (Scotland) on Sunday, April 7

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Suie Road Race

1. Finn Crockett Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
2 Ruari Grant
3 Alexander Dent Spokes Racing Team
4 Fraser Martin Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
5 Matti Dobbins Glasgow Cycle Team
6 Alfred George Discovery Junior Cycling Club
7 Kyle Gordon RT 23
8 Logan Maclean Spokes Racing Team
9 Oscar Onley Spokes Racing Team
10 Callum Anderson Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
11 Robin Downie Team Andrew Allan Architecture
12 Andrew Bruce Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
13 Oliver Murray Spokes Racing Team
14 Alistair Merry Dundee Thistle RC
15 Alastair McNicol dooleys cycles
16 Thomas Gelati Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
17 Michael Gordon Aberdeen Wheelers Cycling Club
18 Tim Mackley Velocita Coaching Race Team
19 David Duggan
20 David Reed Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
21 Andy Auld Team Andrew Allan Architecture
22 Jonathan Hunter Sparta Breda
23 Robin Atkinson Shetland Wheelers
24 Andrew MacMaster
25 Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC
26 Jason Roberts Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
27 Mark Walker Deeside Thistle CC
28 Chris Williamson Velocita Coaching Race Team
29 Rory Webster Ayr Roads Cycling Club
30 Chris Petrie Aberdeen Wheelers Cycling Club
31 Brian Duncan Sparta Breda
32 Ewan McDougall Perth United Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK