Result: Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series Rd 3

George Ball wins round 3 of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series in Preston on Thursday (April 11)  for category 3/4 riders

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series Rd 3

1 George Ball Cycling Performance Squad
2 Raymond Bell Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club
3 Matthew Rotherham Sportcity Velo
4 Joseph Cadwallader Bury Clarion
5 Sam Iddon Saint Piran
6 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion
7 Ross Miller Secret Training CC
8 Martin Lefley Bella in Sella Racing
9 Daniel Eden Bella in Sella Racing
10 Aaron Lund Equiom IOM Junior Cycling Team
11 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
12 Garry Makin North Lancs RC
13 Francis Woodcock Bury Clarion
14 Joseph Tivey Holmfirth Cycling Club
15 Stuart Crawford Chorley Cycling Club
16 Declan Brady Bury Clarion
17 Cory Edmondson Green Jersey RT
18 David Smith Kendal CC
19 Aaron Tonks-Leeke Hoppers Rollers
20 Nigel Beaumont North Lancs RC
21 James Welsh
22 Steve Haskew Weaver Valley CC
23 Martin Bailey Southport CC
24 Jane Hellewell WSC Hoop Op Zegen Beveren
25 James Richardson Bury Clarion
26 Austin Aldred Bella in Sella Racing
27 Thomas Bates Team Wheel Guru
28 Neil Hughes Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club
29 William Weatherall Hope Factory Racing
30 Mike Smith Gillingham and District Wheelers
31 Paul Heartwell Cybele CC
32 Olive Holliday VeloVitesse



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK