Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits

Jim Hamilton and Barnabas Purbrook winners at week 2 of the Portsmouth Evening Circuits at the Mountbatten Centre on April 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits

1st Jim HAMILTON MB Cyclery
2nd Matt TWELVETREES Reflex Racing
3rd Ethan COURT VC Meudon
4th Robert FORD Portsmouth North End CC
5th Pawel NIEWIADOMY Velo Club Venta
6th Nick BARBER Royal Air Force CA
7th Theo BUGG Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
8th George MOORE I-Team Cyclists’ Club
9th Jason GINN ACME Racing
10th Christopher CARROLL MB Cyclery
11th James FOX Velo Club Venta
12th Kenneth HENNING SD Racing
13th Nigel POWELL VC St Rapheal
14th Owen GILES Portsmouth North End CC
15th Ollie SMITH British Cycling Private Member – South East
17th Phil WILKS Sotonia CC
18th Jeremy HUBBARD Hargroves Cycles CC
19th Callum MCQUEEN Team HUUB
20th Sam MURPHY DHCyclesport Cycling Club
21st Richard NEW Velo Club Venta
22nd Gareth FIFORD Portsmouth North End CC
23rd Matthew TWIST British Cycling Private Member – South
24th Luke GILDER Mountain Trax RT
25th Victor AGUIRRE Lky7 SD Racing Team
26th Lucia BRUTON IRIS Race Team
27th Benjamin FERRIS Andover Whls
28th Matthew DAY Hargroves-Montezuma’s
29th Ross OVENS VCGH
30th Paul RANSOM Velo Club Venta
31st Robert LOVETT trainSharp Club
32nd Dave DALTON Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
33rd Richard TORRINGTON Velo Club Venta
34th Peter DAY Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club

… continued after advert

E / 1 / 2 / J
1st Barnabas PURBROOK Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
2nd Ian ROBINS Surrey Hills Cycleworks
3rd Matthew DOWNIE TAAP Cervelo
4th Red WALTERS Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK
5th Ben SCOTT-MUNDEN Sotonia CC
6th Jamie PULLEN 1904 RT
7th Will PAGE Primera-TeamJobs
8th Rory BARRETT Southborough & District Wheelers
9th Nicholas HALE Primera-TeamJobs
10th Sam CLARK Hargroves-Montezumas
11th Jacob ARIES Kuota – GSG
12th Harry JOHNSON VC St Raphael
13th Charlie HEFFERNAN Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
14th Dan BYRE BlackLine
15th Luis COUNTINHO Racing Club Ravenna
16th Adam LITTLECHILD Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
17th Nicholas BELL Blazing Saddles Cycles
18th Stuart THOMPSON VC St Raphael
19th James NICHOLSON Surrey Hills Cycleworks
20th Liam BARR University of Portsmouth CC
21st Mike SMITH MB Cyclery
22nd Tony BONESS Blazing Saddles Cycles
23rd Sam STEWART Racing Club Ravenna
24th Mark TREVIS Informed Sport – LGC
25th Andrew LINDSAY Surrey Hills Cycleworks
26th Joseph CLARK I-Team Cyclists’ Club
27th Joe PARKER Blazing Saddles Cycles
28th Matt BONE TAAP Cervelo
29th Max MOYLES Team Tor 2000
30th Darren LYONS Velo Club Venta
31st Justin HOY Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
32nd Ian WRIGHTSON Wyndymilla
33rd Ed SLOT Sotonia CC
34th Ben WILLIAMS I-Team Cyclists’ Club
35th Andy SHACKEL Team Wiggle

YOUTH U10 [D] / U8 [E]
1st Thomas WILKS D Sotonia CC
2nd Eva MAR-MOLINERO Dg Sotonia CC
3rd Matilda WILKS Eg Sotonia CC
4th Isabelle MAR-MOLINERO Eg Sotonia CC

1st Charlie SHEPHERD C Sotonia CC
2nd Emma HARRISON Cg Sotonia Cycling Club
3rd Margherita SILANO Cg Velo Club Venta

YOUTH U16 [A] / YOUTH U14 [B]
1st Matthew HICKMAN A I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2nd Jacob SCHNABEL A Fareham Wheelers CC
3rd Matthew GILMOUR B Velo Club Venta
4th Alexander MURPHY B Velo Club Venta
5th Millie CHILCOTT Ag Velo Club Venta
6th Elena DAY Ag Solent Pirates



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK