Result: Bynea CC 30m TT

Philip Tucker fastest in the Bynea CC 30 mile time trial on Sunday (April 14); Laura Clements fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Bynea CC 30m TT

1 Philip Tucker Cycle Specific 01:06:51 Male Senior
2 Darrel Williams Bynea Cycling Club 01:12:54 Male Vet
3 Andrew Martin Port Talbot Whs CC 01:12:56 Male Vet
4 Rod Hicks Port Talbot Whs CC 01:13:36 Male Vet
5 Lee Williams North Hampshire RC 01:13:54 Male Senior
6 Guy Rees Bynea Cycling Club 01:14:02 Male Senior
7 Lawrence Cronk SWYD Tri Club 01:17:17 Male Senior
8 John French Oxford City RC 01:19:11 Male Vet
9 Laura Clements Cardiff Triathletes 01:20:24 Female Senior
10 Nigel Pitt Bynea Cycling Club 01:21:16 Male Vet
11 Meurig Griffiths ATAC – Ammanford Triathlon And Cycling 01:21:23 Male Vet
12 John Williams Bynea Cycling Club 01:21:42 Male Vet
13 Geoff Thomas Rhondda Triathlon Club 01:22:16 Male Vet
14 Andrew Rees Narberth Dynamos Cycling Club 01:22:34 Male Vet
15 Iago Williams Towy Riders Cycle Club 01:23:16 Male Juvenile
16 Mark Rooke Rhondda Triathlon Club 01:24:20 Male Vet
17 Kevin Hanbury ATAC – Ammanford Triathlon And Cycling 01:24:45 Male Vet
18 Jason Pritchard ATAC – Ammanford Triathlon And Cycling 01:25:04 Male Senior
19 Dorian Rees Sarn Helen Club 01:25:09 Male Vet
19 Eric Rees Sarn Helen Club 01:25:09 Male Vet
21 Robert Lucas Port Talbot Whs CC 01:25:10 Male Vet
22 Ray Addlesee ATAC – Ammanford Triathlon And Cycling 01:25:21 Male Vet
23 Tim Strang Clwb Seiclo Caron 01:25:30 Male Vet
24 Virginia Mcgee …a3crg 01:25:50 Female Vet
25 Antony Dunham Towy Riders Cycle Club 01:30:10 Male Vet
26 Llyr Rees Sarn Helen Club 01:46:35 Male Juvenile



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK