Result: The Drummond Trophy

Jake Gray of Ribble Pro Cycling leads a 1-2 in the Scottish National Alba Series Round 1; The Drummond Trophy in Scotland

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: The Drummond Trophy
(thanks Mark at MyEventTiming)

1 Jake Gray Ribble Pro Cycling E123
2 Simon Wilson Ribble Pro Cycling E123
3 Richard McDonald Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes E123
4 Richard Jones Ribble Pro Cycling E123
5 Cameron Richardson Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes E123
6 Tim Shoreman Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes E123
7 Will Corden Velo Runner E123
8 Jack Rees Ribble Pro Cycling E123
9 Ryan Fenwick Wheelbase Cabtech Castelli E123
10 Ross Clark dooleys cycles E123
11 Peter Hawkins Muckle Cycle Club E123
12 Andrew Bruce Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes E123
13 David Griffiths Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes E123
14 Joshua Craven Muckle Cycle Club E123
15 Kyle Gordon RT 23 E123
16 Ross Walton GS Metro E123
17 Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC E123
18 Malcolm Bain Granite City RT E123
19 Kevin Barclay Spokes Racing Team E123
20 Tim Blathwayt Veloclub Edinburgh E123
21 Cian Keogh Ciclotel f/b YPB E123
22 Greig Brown Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes E123
23 Jason Roberts Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes E123
24 Robin Downie Team Andrew Allan Architecture E123
25 Andy Auld Team Andrew Allan Architecture E123
26 Thomas Gelati Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes E123
27 Sean Delaney Velocita Coaching Race Team E123
28 Alistair Merry Dundee Thistle RC E123
29 Ralf Hodgson PM racing UK E123
30 Chris Main E123
31 Conor McKinnon Southport CC E123



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK