Result: Oakenclough NWCR RR Series 2

Jacob Tipper of Ribble Pro Cycling, Anna Shackley and Richard Bott winners at the second round of the Oakenclough NWCR RR Series on Sunday (April 14)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Oakenclough NWCR RR Series 2

1 Jacob Tipper Ribble Pro Cycling
2 Matthew Garthwaite Holohan Coaching Race Team
3 Hayden Allen THRE Datawolves RT
4 Joseph Laverick Madison Genesis
5 Dillon Byrne Tactic Sport
6 Matthew Warhurst High Peak Cycles RT
7 Marcus Cram Blaydon Cycle Club
8 Richard Butler Kendal Cycle Club
9 Joe Howcroft Otley CC
10 Ben Granger Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
11 Jonathan Bourne Pro Vision Race Team
12 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
13 James Ireson Morvelo Basso
14 Ben Joughin Pro Vision Race Team
15 Tom Cullen Otley CC
16 Ed Hopper Ribble Pro Cycling
17 Nicholas Cooper ActiveEdge Race Team
18 Glen Hale Holmfirth Cycling Club
19 Sam Fairhurst Bill Nickson Cycles RT
20 Ben Mewes TAAP Cervelo
21 Chris Sleath Crimson Orientation Marketing …
22 Jon Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey
23 Christopher Humphries Onimpex Bio Racer RT
24 Sam Lashley Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
25 Tarn Fynn Crimson Orientation Marketing …
26 Thomas Potter All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
27 Christopher Walkinshaw University Of Manchester CC
28 Martin Woffindin Secret-Training
29 Peter Anderson

… continued after advert

2/3/4 Women
1 Anna Shackley Team 22
2 Rebecca Johnson Fusion RT
3 Helen Jackson Kendal Cycle Club
4 Laura Tissiman Crimson Orientation Marketing …
5 Alexandra Kendall-Smith Crimson Orientation Marketing …
6 Rachel Galler Blaydon Cycle Club
7 Flora Knight Team 22
8 Hannah Bruce Crimson Orientation Marketing …
9 Nicola Greenwood Albion Cycling Co
10 Rachael Brown Pro Vision Race Team
11 Louise Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey
12 Sophie Earl Valley Striders CC
13 Zoe Watters Team 22
14 Megan Cullen Otley CC
15 Olivia Ingham Cycling Performance Squad
16 Heather Nickson VC Londres
17 Jasmine Pusey Team SB Hub
… continued after advert


Cat 3/4
1 Richard Bott Team Aspire
2 Matthew Lock Cliff Pratt Racing
3 Francis Woodcock Bury Clarion Cycling Club
4 Daniels Kucerjavijs Team JRC
5 Philip Jones Transition Race Team
6 Richard Bickley Border City Wheelers CC
7 Andrew Wiley University Of Manchester CC
8 Thomas Harmer PMRR
9 Stuart Percival
10 Joseph Cadwallader Bury Clarion Cycling Club
11 Keith Melvin Rock to Roll CC
12 Tom Harcourt Team Bikestop Tyrekey
13 Frazer Morley
14 Rafe Williams Allen Valley Velo
15 Graeme Wardale South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
16 Josh Dickson Chorlton Velo
17 Aidan Holgate Green Jersey RT
18 Adam Baines Hoppers Rollers
20 Henry Moss Barrow Central Wheelers
21 Louis Evans Innovation Racing
22 Sebastian Oshea
23 Henry Hollyman Otley CC
24 Nigel Modlinsky Element Cycling Team
25 Hugh English Manchester Bicycle Club
26 Joseph Dobson Manchester Bicycle Club
27 Benjamin Gannon St Helens CRC
28 Stephen Burns North Cheshire Clarion
29 Archie Irving Beacon Wheelers
30 David Cuthill North Wirral Velo
31 Lee Carter Ribble Valley CRC
32 Benjamin Stevens Cycling Performance Squad


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK