Result: VeloClub Venta Criterium 2

Max Flesher, Elizabeth Pressage, Tom Budden and Barney Clacy of Hargroves-Montezuma’s winners at the second of the VeloClub Venta Criteriums in Hampshire on Sunday (April 14)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: VeloClub Venta Criterium 2

4th Cat only
1 Max Flesher Velo Club Venta
2 Matthew Mead
3 Toby Manning Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
4 Ed Hough DHCyclesport Cycling Club
5 Kenneth Kam Cycling Club Hackney
6 Harry Redsull Velo Club Venta
7 Benjamin Aspin Velo Club Venta
8 Philip Gallagher VC Meudon
9 Jack Reid University of Nottingham SCC
10 Nick Pyman Purbeck Peloton
11 Harrry Chester DHCyclesport Cycling Club
12 Richard Darling-Holmes Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
13 Matt Lambourne DHCyclesport Cycling Club
14 Cliff Lee DHCyclesport Cycling Club
15 Martyn Cattermoul North Hampshire RC
16 David Morris
17 Daniel Mahony Velo Club Venta
18 Alex James Spinners and Grinders Cycle Cl…
19 Eli Tucker I-Team Cyclists’ Club
20 Linfeng Wang Portsmouth North End CC
21 Joseph Wynne Sotonia CC
22 Dante Graham-Thomas Spinners and Grinders Cycle Cl…

Women (E/1/2/3/4)
1 Elizabeth Pressage Velo Club Venta
2 Bexy Dew Army Cycling Union
3 Dani Gloyn Army Cycling Union
4 Emily Conn Team Vision Innovative Leisure
5 Chrissie Slot IRIS Race Team
6 Izzy Wild Velo Club Venta
7 Christina Gustafson Reading CC
8 Sophie Barnes Army Cycling Union
9 Nicola Shaw Velo Club Venta
10 Gemma Wilks Sotonia CC
11 Claire Evans Sprockets Cycle Club
12 Francesca Derbyshire Army Cycling Union
13 Alex Palmer 3C Cycle Club Cyclexperience
… continued after advert

3rd Cat only
1 Tom Budden Sotonia CC
2 Guy Davis Thames Velo
3 Piers James Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
4 Patrick Stumpf Sotonia CC
5 Sam Southall
6 Callum McQueen Team HUUB
7 Ryan Seed Velo Club Venta
8 Ryan Keynes Odiham Cycling Club
9 Nick Barber Royal Air Force CA
10 Tom Smith Velo Club Venta
11 Arthur Boulton Banjo Cycles/Raceware/Speciali…
12 Christian Geldard
13 Michael Woodhead Farnborough & Camberley CC
14 Matthew Day Hargroves-Montezuma’s
14 William Hayes BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordC…
14 Pawel Niewiadomy Velo Club Venta
14 Oliver Wise University of Warwick
18 Richard Torrington Velo Club Venta

1 Barney Clacy Hargroves-Montezuma’s
2 Max Moyles Team Tor 2000 KALAS
3 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
4 Harry Johnson VC St Raphael
5 Dan Byrne Black Line
5 Samuel Clark Hargroves-Montezuma’s
7 Mike Smith MB Cyclery
8 Patryk Rucki Sotonia CC
9 Ed Slot Sotonia CC
10 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
11 Will Ranoe MB Cyclery
… continued after advert



U8 Boys
1 William Purver
2 Chase Bradley Wight Youth Cycling Club
3 Harry Banks Sotonia CC
4 William Dyer

U8 Girls
1 Tessie Bigner
2 Matilda Wilks Sotonia CC
3 Eve Carline Sotonia CC
4 Isabelle Mar-Molinero

U10 Boys
1 Stanley Phillips Sotonia CC
2 William Holland-Leader VC Londres
3 Oliver Patterson Palmer Park Velo RT
4 Sammy Baker Palmer Park Velo RT
5 Myles Bradley Wight Youth Cycling Club
6 Joseph Bignll
7 Oliver Foden Velo Club Venta
8 Thomas Allen Sotonia CC
9 James Blankley Sotonia CC
10 Benji Pikeike
11 Finlay Banks Sotonia CC

U10 Girls
1 Evie Bramall Solent Pirates
2 Isla Watson Solent Pirates
3 Grace Hughes Velo Club Venta
4 Ella Ridgment Sotonia CC
5 Poppy Carline Sotonia CC

U12 Boys
1 William Blount Solent Pirates
2 Daniel Phillips Welwyn Wheelers CC
3 Miles Horner
4 Huw Watkins Palmer Park Velo RT
5 George Connell Sotonia CC
6 Charlie Shepherd Sotonia CC
7 Samuel Ridgment Sotonia CC
8 Samuel Hughes Velo Club Venta
9 Montague Flavell Sotonia CC
10 Edward Fraile-Whysall Hillingdon Slipstreamers
11 Cypher Tindell Palmer Park Velo RT
12 Evans Tindell Palmer Park Velo RT
13 Ewan Watson Solent Pirates
14 Nicholas Munday 4T+ Cyclopark

U12 Girls
1 Caitlin Havisham Palmer Park Velo RT
2 Anna Patterson Palmer Park Velo RT
3 Emma Harrison Sotonia CC
4 Aimee Taylor Oxonian CC
5 Ruby Flavell Sotonia CC

U14 Boys
1 Matthew Gilmour Velo Club Venta
2 William Munday 4T+ Cyclopark
3 Finn Hawkins WORX Factory Racing
4 Judah Hurr Portsmouth North End CC
5 Alexander Murphy Velo Club Venta
6 Josh Horner
7 Noah Horton Palmer Park Velo RT
8 Owain Williams Hillingdon Slipstreamers
9 Alex Taylor Oxonian CC
10 Ethan Duffin Sotonia CC

U14 Girls
1 Ellen Phillips Welwyn Wheelers CC
2 Lucy Phillips Sotonia CC
3 Evie Moran Palmer Park Velo RT

U16 Boys
1 Nathaniel Brookes Gillingham and District Wheele…
2 Matthew Gilmour Velo Club Venta
3 George Cottrell Chapel Tri-Stars
4 Lewis Leftwich Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
5 Oscar Pratt Velo Club Venta
6 Sam Nanopoulos Solent Pirates
7 Felix Clacy Solent Pirates
8 Henry Byrne VC Jubilee

U16 Girls
1 Aoife O’Neill Chippenham & Dist Whls
2 Millie Chilcott Velo Club Venta


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK