Result: Salt Ayre Crit 01

Dan Dry winner of the first in the cat 2/3/4 Salt Ayre series on April 16 (Tuesday) in Lancashire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre Crit 01

1 Dan Dry Fit Pro
2 Julian Pearson Lune RCC
3 Charlie Paige Green Jersey RT
4 Ben Granger Wheelbase Cab Tech Castelli
5 Tyla Loftus Wheelbase Cab Tech Castelli
6 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
7 Adam Harris Abergevenny
8 Joe Boothroyd Kendal CC
9 Henry Moss Barrow Central Whls
10 Pedro Clem Green Jersey RT
11 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
12 Mark Laidlaw Kendal CC
13 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
14 Robert Patchett BC PM
15 Matthew Robertson Woolwich CC
16 Simon Mumford Lune RCC
17 John Agnew Lune RCC
18 Simon Mulholland Hoppers Rollers
19 Sam Lashley Wheelbase
20 Michael Robson Vector Cycling RT
21 Lee Skelton Kendal CC
22 Jonny Galbraith Hoppers Rollers
23 Jack Baxter BC PM
24 Flora Knight Team 22

1 Flora Knight Team 22
2 Helen Jackson Kendal CC
3 Emma Watson Islington CC


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK