Result: Scottish Student Criterium Championship

Tim Shoreman of Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes winner of the 2019 Scottish Student Criterium Championship at Lochgelly on Wednesday, 17 April

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Scottish Student Criterium Championship

1 Tim Shoreman Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
2 Finn Crockett Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
3 Cameron Richardson Bioracer- Moriarty Bikes
4 Alistair Merry Dundee Thistle RC
5 Tom Merry Edinburgh University CC
6 Louis Moore
7 Joe Pollard Glasgow University Cycling Clu…
8 Robin Downie Team Andrew Allan Architecture
9 Hamish Taylor Glasgow Nightingale CC
10 Sandy Waller Edinburgh RC
11 Christopher Hordon Spokes Racing Team
12 Bruce Irvine Stirling Bike Club
13 Luthais Arthur Glasgow University Cycling Clu…
14 Ross Burgess Glasgow Green Cycle Club
15 Sean Douglas Dundee Thistle RC
16 Gavin Oneill
17 Malcolm Neil Salt Ayre Cog Set
18 Scot Bullivant Rock And Road
19 Lewis Scott
20 Kieran Macleod
21 Gavin Laffoley Fife Century RC


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK