Result: Portsmouth Easter Circuits

Rory Barrett, Olly Wise and Paul Lewis winners at the Portsmouth Easter Circuit races on Saturday, April 20

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Easter Circuits

1st Rory BARRETT Southborough & District Wheelers
2nd Ed SLOT Sotonia CC
3rd Barney CLACY Hargroves-Montezuma’s
4th Alexandros MATSANGOS KMeaters
5th Dexter FOX British Cycling Private Member – South East
6th Stuart THOMPSON VC St Raphael
7th Red WALTERS Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK
8th Tom TREAGUS Team ASL
9th Will PAGE Primera-TeamJobs
10th Stuart LETISSIER DHCyclesport Cycling Club
11th Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael
12th Patryk RUCKI Sotonia CC
13th David D.KOVACS Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
14th Justin HOY Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT

1st Danielle GLOYN Army Cycling Union
2nd Megan AITCHISON Islington Cycling Club
.. continued after advert

1st Olly WISE University of Warwick
2nd Christopher CARROLL MB Cyclery
3rd Stuart HARVEY Team ASL
4th Andrew PINK Wyndy Milla
5th Robert FORD Portsmouth North End CC
6th Jason GINN ACME Racing
7th Laurence BROWN British Cycling Private Member – South East
8th Cameron THOMPSON VC St Raphael
9th Paul ATKINSON VC St Raphael
10th Fraser JOYCE Cotswold Veldrijden
11th George MOORE I-Team Cyclists’ Club
12th James MILLSON Iceni Velo
13th Gareth FIFORD Portsmouth North End CC
14th Nigel POWELL VC St Rapheal
15th Carl FIFORD Islington Cycling Club
16th Malcolm SCOTT BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordCivil
17th Andrew WITHEFORD BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordCivil
18th James NEWMAN VC Meudon
19th Przemek JERSZ Southborough & District Whls
20th Luke MONAHAN BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordCivil
21st Dave DALTON Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
22nd Matthew JAMES Chichester City Riders (CCR)
23rd Matthew BUCKLEY Andover Wheelers
24th Darren PILKINGTON Sotonia CC
25th Ian DONOHUE British Cycling Private Member – South

4 / J4
1st Paul LEWIS Southdown Velo
2nd Kenneth KAM CC Hackney
3rd Jodie SHANN British Cycling Private Member – South East
4th Linfeng WANG Portsmouth North End CC
5th Ben SIEMASZKO Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
6th James NEAL University Of Portsmouth CC
7th Daniel ELLIS Eastbourne Rovers CC
8th Dominic RIORDAN MGR (Mere Green Racing)
9th Mark SIMS DHCyclesport Cycling Club
10th Mark TRIMMER Southdown Velo
11th Philip WISE Southdown Velo

1st William HOLLAND-LEADER D VC Londres
2nd Isla WATSON Dg Solent Pirates
3rd Oliver JERSZ E Charlotteville CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK