Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits

Max Moyles and Kevin Chant winners at the Portsmouth Evening Circuits (April 17)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits

E / 1 / 2 / J
1st Max MOYLES Team Tor 2000
2nd Lee SMITH Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
3rd Red WALTERS Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK
4th Alexandros MATSANGOS KMeaters
5th Liam BARR University of Portsmouth CC
6th Matt ALLSOP WightlinkWight Mountain CRT
7th Tom DAY Giant Cycling Club – Halo Films
8th Samuel CLARK Hargroves-Montezuma’s
9th Jacob ARIES Kuota – GSG
10th Joe PARKER Blazing Saddles Cycles
11th Luke JEROME Racing Club Ravenna
12th Harry JOHNSON VC St Raphael
13th Luis COUNTINHO Racing Club Ravenna
14th Jamie PULLEN 1904 RT
15th James PECKHAM Sotonia
16th Dan BYRNE BlackLine
17th Ethan COURT VC Meudon
18th Sam STEWART Racing Club Ravenna
19th Adam LITTLECHILD Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
20th Matthew HOULBERG Portsmouth North End CC
21st Vaughan MARRIS Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
22nd Ben WILLIAMS I-Team Cyclists’ Club
23rd Jay EASTWOOD Hargroves-Montezuma’s
24th Mark TREVIS Informed Sport – LGC
25th Roman PIOTROWSKI Wolfe RT
26th Matt BONE TAAP Cervelo
27th Will RANOE MB Cyclery
28th Ryan SMITH Morvelo Basso RT
29th Joseph CLARK I-Team Cyclists’ Club
30th Gary CHAMBERS NopinzNopinz Symec Race Team

.. continued after advert

3 / J3
1st Kevin CHANT WightlinkWight Mountain CRT
2nd Jeremy HUBBARD Hargroves Cycles CC
3rd Robert FORD Portsmouth North End CC
4th Olly WISE University of Warwick
5th Danny HAVEY Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
6th Julian LOCKWOOD Primera-TeamJobs
7th Christopher CARROLL MB Cyclery
8th Jason GAULT Primera-TeamJobs
9th Gareth FIFORD Portsmouth North End CC
10th Jacob SCHNABEL Fareham Wheelers CC
11th Theo BUGG Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
12th Jim HAMILTON MB Cyclery
13th Malcolm SCOTT BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordCivil
14th George MOORE I-Team Cyclists’ Club
15th Christopher MCGOVERN Southampton University Road Club
16th Piers JAMES Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
17th Christopher HUGHES Velo Club Venta
18th Harry PARSONS Sotonia CC
19th Matthew JAMES Chichester City Riders (CCR)
20th Graham HOLLIDGE Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
21st Owen GILES Portsmouth North End CC
23rd Chris PRIOR Meon Valley Cycle Club
24th Dan BANKS Velo Club Venta
25th Laura SENIOR VCGH
26th Tom SMITH Velo Club Venta
27th Matthew TWIST British Cycling Private Member – South
28th Dave DALTON Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
29th Nigel POWELL VC St Rapheal
30th Christopher WILLIAMS Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
31st Richard NEW Velo Club Venta
32nd Ian DONOHUE British Cycling Private Member – South
33rd Robert LOVETT trainSharp Club

YOUTH U12 [C] / U10 [D] / U8 [E]
1st Charlie SHEPHERD C Sotonia CC
2nd Thomas WILKS D Sotonia CC
3rd Margherita SILANO Cg Velo Club Venta
4th Samuel HUGHES C Velo Club Venta
5th Grace HUGHES Dg Velo Club Venta
6th Matilda WILKS Eg Sotonia CC

YOUTH U16 [A] / YOUTH U14 [B]
1st Matthew HICKMAN A I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2nd Jacob SCHNABEL A Fareham Wheelers CC
3rd Tobias HOUGHTON A Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
4th Andrew PALING A VC Meudon
6th Max FRANCIS A Salisbury Road & Mountain CC
7th Matthew GILMOUR B Velo Club Venta
8th Ollie BOARER B I-Team Cyclists’ Club
9th Oscar PRATT A Velo Club Venta
10th Alexander MURPHY B Velo Club Venta



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK