Result: Easter Monday Races (Brighton)

Katie Love, George Wells, Jake Roe and Samuel Astell winners at the Easter Monday Races at Preston Park (Brighton)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Easter Monday Races (Brighton)

Womens 3,4 CAT
1 Katie Love URDT
2 Alice Gilmore
3 Ellie Taylor URDT
4 Gemma Hayes 1904 RT
5 Nicola Le Brocq URDT
6 Carolyn Swan 1904 RT
7 Lyndsay Fitzgerald Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
8 Charlotte Jackson URDT
9 Elaine Burroughs Brighton Mitre CC
10 Alexandra Kendall-Smith Crimson Orientation Marketing …

Cat 1/2/3
1 George Wells ActiveEdge Race Team
2 Roman Piotrowski Wolfe RT
3 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
4 Robert Willcocks Royal Air Force CA
5 Jamie Francis ActiveEdge Race Team
6 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
7 Cameron Fraser Nuun-Sigma Sports-London RT
8 Ben Kenneally ZeroBC
9 Rhys Clegg PMR
10 Michael Renardson trainSharp Club
… continued after advert

3rd Cat only
1 Jake Roe
2 James Bullen URDT
3 James Di Rico Sussex Revolution Velo Club
4 Matthew Halvatzis Addiscombe CC
5 Tijmen Schel Crawley Wheelers
6 Chris Barker Sussex Revolution Velo Club
7 Andrew Larking Sussex Revolution Velo Club
8 Adam Churchill Brighton Mitre CC
9 Mark Nuttall Farnborough & Camberley CC
10 Jon Fry Horsham Cycling

4th Cat only
1 Samuel Astell Leicester University Cycling T…
2 Dean Hendry Farnborough & Camberley CC
3 Mark Edleston Eastbourne Rovers CC
4 Paul Lewis Southdown Velo
5 James Neal University Of Portsmouth CC
6 Dan Booth Rapha Cycling Club
7 Tobias Bunyan Eastbourne Rovers CC
8 Andy Dixon Paceline RT
9 David Scrivener Surrey Hills Cycleworks
10 Hal Ryan Gill



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK