Result: Mallory Park Thursday Racing

Abbie Taylor and James Corlett winners at the Thursday evening racing at Mallory Park on April 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mallory Park Thursday Racing

Men’s 4th Cats Only
1 James Corlett Team Bottrill
2 Oliver Jones Haus Race Team
3 Matthew Smith MGR (Mere Green Racing)
4 Rafal Biernacki
6 Robert Sansby Hinckley Cycle Racing Club
7 George Hoseason Ratae RC
8 David Turner Stoney Stanton Vélo Club
9 Daniel Reynolds Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
10 Luke Crisp

2/3/4 Women
1 Abbie Taylor Sheffield Dirt Society
2 Francesca Hall DAP Cycling Club
3 Phoebe Martin RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
4 Xan Crees Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
5 Maxine Filby
6 Alison Fovargue Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
7 Alicia Lisle OVB
8 Ella Roper Newport Shropshire CC
9 Ellie Dilks Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
10 Mary Lack Loughborough Students CC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK