Result: Tameside Tuesday Night League

Jack Davey and Matthew Taylor winners at Tameside Tuesday Night Circuit Race League on April 23rd in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday Night League

1 Matthew Taylor Prologue Racing Team
2 Graham Howell Port Talbot Wheelers
3 David Price Chorlton Velo
4 Martin Phillips Team PB Performance
5 Matthew Warhurst High Peak Cycles RT
6 Thomas Bates Team Wheelguru
7 Jonathan Carnall Eat Plants Not Pigs CC
8 Ed Drucquer All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
9 Sam Shepherd Huddersfield University Cyclin…
10 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT
11 Samuel Wadsworth 3RT
12 Sam Baker Chorlton Velo
13 Ben Samuels
14 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
15 Mark Hammersley Graham Weigh Racing
16 Tom Murray
17 Andrew Cutts Team Bottrill
18 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
19 Ben Manning 3RT
20 James Dyson 3RT
21 Andrew Turner Element Cycling Team
22 Curtis Maltby Geared Up & CN Cycles RT
23 Benjamin Horrobin Horwich CC
24 Matthew Johnson PMRR
25 Michael Mcgoldrick Hopey Bicycle Repairs
26 Bradley Tierney Hopey Bicycle Repairs
27 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
28 Kate Taylor The Racing Chance Foundation
… continued after advert

4th Cat only
1 Jack Davey PMRR
2 Ben Stead ABC Centreville
3 Matthew Addison Chorlton Velo
4 Matthew Cleave Hopey Bicycle Repairs
5 Lloyd Beaumont Hopey Bicycle Repairs
6 Tom Yearby Hopey Bicycle Repairs
7 Christopher Spencer Macclesfield Wheelers
8 Alistair Fisher
9 Anthony Moran Mossley CRT
10 Neil Burns Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
11 Samuel Martin Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
12 Thomas Lynch Rapha Cycling Club
13 Alan Mitchell Rapha Cycling Club
14 Paul Ochiltree Rossington Wheelers
15 James Richardson Bury Clarion Cycling Club
16 Mark Stevens Salford Cycling Club
… continued after advert


U8 Boys
1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Mossley CRT
2 Red Johnson
U10 Boys
1 Edward Black Eastlands Velo
2 Toby Sellers-Diggins Bury Clarion Cycling Club

U10 Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT

U12 Boys
1 Harrison Dainty
2 Harper Johnson Eastlands Velo

U12 Girls
1 Emilia Shuttleworth Mossley CRT
2 Ruby Blanc Eastlands Velo

U14 Boys
1 Joe Watkins-Wilson Eastlands Velo
2 Gareth McClorey North Cheshire Clarion

U14 Girls
1 Hannah Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Hannah McClorey North Cheshire Clarion
3 Amelia Walton Eastlands Velo
4 Florence Rhodes Eastlands Velo

U16 Boys
1 Cameron Pilkington Mossley CRT
2 Harry Paveley Innovation Racing
3 Benjamin Brierley
4 Joe Thorp Macclesfield Wheelers
5 Daniel Hepton Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
6 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT

U16 Girls
1 Evelina Black Sportcity Velo
2 Morgan Crussell RFDA


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK