Results – Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series Rd 5

Cameron Jeffers & Francis Woodcock winners at round 5 of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series in Preston on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series Rd 5

1 Cameron Jeffers Saint Piran
2 Tom Lowe Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
3 Dillon Byrne Tactic Sport
4 Christopher Booth 3C Payment Sports
5 Alistair Thomas Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
6 Tom Bracegirdle Team Chronomaster
7 Matthew Finegan Team SB Hub
8 Matt Hallam Crimson Orientation Marketing RT
9 Daniel Pullen Cycling Sheffield
10 James Claydon Bill Nickson RT
11 Thomas Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC
12 Harvey Stroh Team SB Hub
13 Thomas Bates Team Wheel Guru
14 Tom Stewart Liverpool Century RC
15 Andrew Smith Seamons CC
16 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers
… continued after advert

1 Francis Woodcock Bury Clarion
2 Raymond Bell Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club
3 Andrew Whalley Lakes Road Club
4 Thomas Green Macclesfield Wheelers
5 Benjamin Peatfield Green Jersey RT
6 Chris Bullock FitPRO
7 Michael Wilson Better Cycling
8 Oliver Johnson FitPRO
9 Joseph Cadwallader Bury Clarion
10 Henry Moss Barrow Central Wheelers
11 Martin Lefley Bella in Sella Racing
12 Adam Harris Abergavenny RC
13 Shane Wilson Blackpool Clarion
14 Adam Rowlandson Bella in Sella Racing
15 Stuart Buchanan Hoppers Rollers
16 Steve Haskew Weaver Valley CC
17 Kim Baptista Westland Wil Vooruit
18 Martin Bailey Southport CC
19 Chris Fannan Liverpool Century RC
20 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
21 Sam Iddon Saint Piran
22 Nigel Beaumont North Lancs RC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK