Result: Team SBHub Development RR

Junior Rob Donaldson winner of the Team SBHub Development Road Race on the long Bashall Eves circuit near Clitheroe

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Team SBHub Development RR

Cat 2/3 development road race

With the top ten peppered with Junior riders including the race winner, organisers Team SBHub have played a significant part in rider development. Four early season NW races have had significant numbers of juniors and under 23 riders. The final race in the series, 55 miles on the recently resurface 11 mile Bashall Eves circuit near Clitheroe Lancashire was won by Rob Donaldson, Team Fensham Howes.

1 Rob Donaldson J2 Fenshaw Howes
2 Tom Bracegirdle 2u23 Team Chronomaster
3 George Wood J2 Team JRC
4 Jack Williams 3u23 Clwb Beicio Egni
5 Joe Pidcock J2 Fenshaw Howes
6 Jimmy Smith 2 Team Chronomaster
7 Darren Rider 2u23 Team PB Performance
8 David Price 2 Chorlton Velo
9 Marc Lowden 2
10 Ben Granger 2u23 Wheelbase Cab Tech
11 Matt Finegan J2 Team SBHub
12 Jamie Fletcher 2 Ellan Vannin CC
13 James Wordsworth J2 Fenshaw Howes
14 Richard Bickley 3 Border city whs
15 Richard Butler 2 Kendal CC
16 Karl Smith 2 Bott Cycle Team
17 Jake Cowan 2
18 Will Foster J2 Cyclesense
19 Chris Thomas 2 Better Cycling
20 Matt Warhurst
21 Charlie Critchley 2u23 Tactic sport
22 Thomas Mitchell J2 Birkenhead N End CC
23 Connor McKinnon J2 Southport CC
24 Jack Rutland J2 Cycling Performance sq
25 Thomas Hanlon 2 Team Chronomaster
26 Alex Ridehalgh 2u23 Paceline Cycles
27 Cai Edwards J3 Clwb Beicio Egni
28 Tom Garnett 2u23 Ilkley CC
29 Pedro Clem 3J Green Jersey CC
30 Francis Woodcock J3 Bury Clarion



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK