Result: VC Equipe Spring Cup Series 2

Nick Sturman, Jose Soler Sarmiento and Max O’Connor winners at round 2 of the VC Equipe Spring Cup Series 2 at Hillingdon on Saturday (April 27)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: VC Equipe Spring Cup Series 2

Masters 40+
1 Nick Sturman URDT
2 Harry Hardisty Thames Velo
3 Philip Hersey Eagle RC
4 Christian Geldard
5 Steve Dunn Verulam –
6 Dylan Hubble Thames Velo
7 Chris Burns Verulam –
8 Graham Crow WyndyMilla
9 John Armstrong Rapha Cycling Club
10 Paul Dutton Lky7 SD Racing Team
… continued after advert

Masters 50+
1 Jose Soler Sarmiento Lky7 SD Racing Team
2 Andrew Lowe Team Corley Cycles
3 Dave McMullen Cotswold Veldrijden
4 Richard New Velo Club Venta
5 Edmond Irwin Lky7 SD Racing Team
6 Michael Fuller Team Quest – The Bike Shop
7 Mark Jeffery PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
8 Peter Phillips Bath Cycling Club
9 Simon Walters Velo Club Venta
10 Patrick Warren Ellmore Factory Racing
11 Kieran Dineen VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
12 Nigel Powell VC St Raphael
13 Allan Robinson PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
14 Peter Tomlin Oakley Pedalers
15 Ian Cooper
… continued after advert


1 Max O’Connor Thames Velo
2 Luke Houghton GPN builders-Rock and Road Bik…
3 Thomas Timberlake Cycle Team OnForm
4 Jake Martin Handsling Racing
5 Kevin Argent
6 Oisin Murphy Hillingdon Slipstreamers
7 Vaughan Marris Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
8 Thomas Bass Nopinz Symec Development Team
9 Dylan Hubble Thames Velo
10 Joe Adlam-Cook The Njinga Collective
11 Rizwan Haneel
12 Johnathan Sargeant Lky7 SD Racing Team
13 George Georgallides Finchley Racing Team
14 Charles Parkinson


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK