Result: Welsh CA Hilly 21m TT

Ioan Smallwood fastest in the Welsh CA Hilly 21 mile time trial on Sunday (April 28); Stephanie Post fastest woman in 10th

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Welsh CA Hilly 21m TT

1 Ioan Smallwood Cardiff Ajax CC 46:09:00 Male Senior
2 Christopher Gibbard Bynea Cycling Club 47:58:00 Male Senior
3 Lee Perrott Cycle Specific 48:21:00 Male Vet
4 Chris Massey CES Sport 52:23:00 Male Vet
5 Michiel Vaal CES Sport 52:26:00 Male Vet
6 Thomas Dye Cardiff Ajax CC 52:29:00 Male Senior
7 Colin Wallace Merthyr CC 53:36:00 Male Vet
8 Ryan O’rourke Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club 53:47:00 Male Senior
9 Lester Grant Auchencrow Thistle CC 54:09:00 Male Senior
10 Stephanie Post Team Bottrill 54:20:00 Female Senior
11 David Brice Bynea Cycling Club 54:25:00 Male Vet
12 Nathan Leaves Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club 54:40:00 Male Espoir
13 Leon Evans Cardiff Ajax CC 54:45:00 Male Vet
14 Earl Smith Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club 54:50:00 Male Vet
15 Andrew Metherell Salt and Sham Cycle Club 54:53:00 Male Vet
16 Diccon Hill Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 55:27:00 Male Vet
17 Jon Vickery Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club 55:51:00 Male Vet
18 John Aspell PDQ Cycle Coaching 57:10:00 Male Vet
19 Robert Powell Ogmore Valley Wheelers 57:19:00 Male Vet
20 Matt Grantham Pontypool Road Cycling Club 58:21:00 Male Espoir
21 Paul Stephens Ross on Wye & Dist CC 59:43:00 Male Vet
22 Tim Strang Clwb Seiclo Caron 01:01:18 Male Vet
23 John Williams Bynea Cycling Club 01:01:44 Male Vet
24 Mathew Atkins UFIT TRI TEAM 01:01:47 Male Vet
25 Roger Wood Pontypool Road Cycling Club 01:02:03 Male Vet
26 Michelle Fishbourne CES Sport 01:03:11 Female Vet
27 Ian Gibson Abercynon Road Club 01:03:47 Male Vet
28 Robert Jones Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 01:06:40 Male Vet


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK