Result: Mallory Park Youth League 3

Matthew Malone of RST/Cycle Division Racing Team and Zak Machin two of the winners at week 3 of the Mallory Park Youth League on Tuesday, April 23

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mallory Park Youth League 3

U16 Boys
1 Matthew Malone RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
2 Jamie Kennerson The MI Racing Academy
3 Taylor Carr Lichfield City CC
4 James Satoor Mid Shropshire Wheelers
5 Lucas Towers RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
6 Rory Knowles The MI Racing Academy
7 Edward Hopkins The MI Racing Academy
8 Jack Pearson Beeston Cycling Club
9 Lewis Holmes Matlock CC
10 Fred Shenton-McQueen Beeston RC
11 Michael Newall Cycle Derby CC
12 Alex Galpin Bourne Whls CC
13 Callum Twelves The MI Racing Academy
14 Daniel Armstrong Leicester Forest CC
15 Carrick Hewing Derby Mercury RC
16 Dan Galpin Bourne Whls CC
17 Jonathan Masters Stratford CC
18 Finlay Holland Beeston Cycling Club

U16 Girls
1 Annabel Ramsay Leicester Forest CC
2 Alice Orgill Cycle Derby CC

… continued after advert

U14 Boys
1 Zak Machin Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
2 George Amor-Hughes Derby Mercury RC
3 Joseph O’Brien Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Joshua Jackson The MI Racing Academy
5 Ryan Williams Peak Rides C.C
6 Thomas Dixon Welland Valley CC
7 Jasper Dilks Cycle Derby CC
8 Callum Jones Cycle Derby CC
9 Finley Bass The MI Racing Academy
10 Luca Bradley Lichfield City CC
11 Henry Barker-Pine Matlock CC
12 Alexander Burden Stratford CC
13 Joshua Darlow Stratford CC
14 Noah Inman Lichfield City CC
15 Jacob Kilby-Edwards

U14 Girls
1 Libby Bell Leicester Forest CC
2 Florence Lissaman Newark Castle CC
3 Bobbie O’Brien Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Bethany-Ann Jackson Leicester Forest CC
5 Caitlin Harvey RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
6 Lotty Dawson Team Milton Keynes
7 Mia Hopkins Welland Valley CC

U12 Boys
1 George Cooper Sherwood Pines Cycles Forme
2 Max Hinds Wyre Forest CRC
3 Matthew Kent VC Lincoln
4 Jude Du Toit Newark Castle CC
5 Finn O’Brien Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
6 Luke Jones Welland Valley CC
7 Ethan Squires Witham Wheelers Cycling Club

U12 Girls
1 Megan Cherry Leicester Forest CC
2 Gemma Newall Cycle Derby CC
3 Jessica Broadhead Leicester Forest CC

… continued after advert



U10 Boys
1 Oliver Stenhouse Charnwood Cycling Club
2 Jet Du Toit Newark Castle CC
3 Corin Bradley Lichfield City CC
4 Jake Bird Kettering CC
5 Louis Inman Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
6 Eddie Fox Leicester Forest CC
7 Inodh Jayawardhena Charnwood Cycling Club
8 Felix Jarvis 4 Life Triathlon Club
9 Joshua Jones Leicester Forest CC
10 Nicholas Wright Charnwood Cycling Club
11 Beau Smith
12 William Rhead KISS Racing Team (KRT)

U10 Girls
1 Charlotte Lissaman Newark Castle CC
2 Eva-Joan Leavis Leicester Forest CC
3 Roxanne Schumacher Schumacher Cycling Team
4 Ruby Ballard

U8 Boys
1 Jacob Smith Welland Valley CC
2 Toby Leavis Leicester Forest CC
3 Thomas Kent VC Lincoln
4 William Hoyle Newark Castle CC
5 Luke Bottrill Coalville Wheelers CC
6 George Kilby-Edwards
7 Benjamin Wright Charnwood Cycling Club
8 Sidney Hibble Leicester Forest CC
9 Ricardo Schumacher

U8 Girls
1 Harriet Hughes Leicester Forest CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK