Result: St Ives CC Spring Road Race

Tom Fitzpatrick winner of the National B St Ives CC Spring Road Race at Huntingdon on April 28

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: St Ives CC Spring Road Race

1 Tom Fitzpatrick
2 Frazier Carr Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
3 Adam Strudwick GPN builders-Rock and Road Bik…
4 Timothy Torrie Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother…
5 John Hale WORX Factory Racing
6 Ashley Cox Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
7 Marcus Burnett Zappi Racing Team
8 Jake Hales Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
9 Dominic Schils Velo Schils – Interbike RT
10 Gary Freeman Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
11 John Mulvey ActiveEdge Race Team
12 Samuel Asker Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
13 Clay Davies GPN builders-Rock and Road Bik…
14 Sean Purser St Ives CC
15 Rhys Clegg PMR
16 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
17 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
18 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
19 Adam Robertson University of Bath Cycling Clu…
20 Joseph Bennett Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
21 Liam Fenner API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
22 James Dent Team PB Performance
23 Ian Franklin Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
24 Riley Searle Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
25 Paul McGrath GPN builders-Rock and Road Bik…
26 Daniel Shoobridge Jam Cycling RT coached by BPC
27 Andy Lyons API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
28 Thomas Willan Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
29 George Clark Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
30 Jeremy Perks Rapha Cycling Club
31 Joshua Avery Team Vision Innovative Leisure
32 Colin Peck Chelmer CC
33 Kieran Buffham ActiveEdge Race Team
34 Adrian Beer St Ives CC
35 Martin Smith London Phoenix CC
36 Tom Rowson Velo Schils – Interbike RT
37 Roland Kiraly Velo-One Cycling Team
38 Nathan Blackmore Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
39 Oliver Wood Strada-Sport
40 Joshua Wallis Spalding Cycling Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK